Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,4
sulla base di 12862 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 12862 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,6
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità dello staff 8,5
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5
Recensioni verificate

Sugita C.
Indonesia
27 agosto 2016
Location , Hospitable staff and cleanliness
An excellent hotel with a positive attitude from all staffs. They always smile to every one. Beside the location is very strategic as well as the cleanliness of the hotel it self. Two thumbs up. Definitely I'll be back next year on March 2017. ( Kaih Chandra / Room 1862 / Check in-out : 21-24 Aug 16 ) NB : Special thanks to Sarah ( reception lower lobby ) check in less than 5 minute and Kiki ( asst Supervisor Club Lounge ) check out less than 5 minute and she offering me to be a member which I agreed with it. Look forward to see you again on my next trip.

Mui T.
Singapore
27 agosto 2016
I will definitely be back to stay here again
My hubby and I really y enjoyed our stay at Royal Plaza. The hotel is superb clean and the service is tip top.

Wai C.
Hong Kong
27 agosto 2016
comfortable
clean and good area

Bee S.
Malesia
25 agosto 2016
Value for money, clean and convenient mongkok if you don't mind some walk
We got free upgrade room due to the room is fully booked and the facilities in the room is fantastic! It is clean and big, have room bar, tv in bathroom. Location considered is convenient but 5 mins walk to mongkok east station 15mins walk to mongkok station. Not suitable travel with old folks but suitable for youngster to shop and food.

YAHUI H.
Taiwan
24 agosto 2016
great service
nice service for the front desk, nice room, especially the coffee machine, nice bed but pillows are to soft.

mincong Z.
Australia
22 agosto 2016
gud location.
All gud

Arthit R.
Thailandia
19 agosto 2016
Nice place , nice price and a great promotion
-

Vimaladewi L.
Indonesia
19 agosto 2016
A Royal Strategic Hotel
Royal Plaza is a hotel that really deserves the name "Royal". The interior design is very high class, the service is also excellent. The receptionist were very polite during our check in and check out time. The location is also perfect. You can easily go stroll down the famous Fa Yuen Street where they sell so many things including some famous authentic little cafe and restaurants where they sell traditional Hong Kong foods. Going to the airport after check out is very easy. They provide free shuttle bus service every 20 mins to the airport train station where you can get the tickets and boarding a very comfortable train direct to the airport. No hussle.

LAI I.
Macao
18 agosto 2016
Ok
Ok

doreen T.
Singapore
18 agosto 2016
Excellent location.
Royal plaza location is very convenient. There is a link bridge to MTR . Even it rain without umbrella you will not get wet. House keeping is great too.