Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 5079 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,8
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 7,1
  • Qualità del servizio 7,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,4
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base

Fabiana - Filippine
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Nice place
Classy for a small room..
Recensione del: 09 agosto 2016

Zhi - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2015
Nice budget hotel
It near mrt and nice budget hotel
Recensione del: 09 agosto 2016

TSI - Hong Kong
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2016
Budget hotel but nearby temple street
If you looking for budget and cheap hotel, this one can consider.
Recensione del: 08 agosto 2016

Teck - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard
Soggiorno di 5 notti - luglio 2016
Just beside Temple Street Night Market
A stone's throw away to night markets and MTR station. Surrounded by good local foods. The hotel is clean and the staffs are friendly and helpfully.
Recensione del: 08 agosto 2016

Robert - Belgio
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard
Soggiorno di 5 notti - luglio 2016
Ideally situated, and very good value for money by HK standards
Ideal situation, 2 minutes walk from the nearest MTR station. The rooms are small (this is HK!) but clean and not lacking anything. A complimentary cell phone is provided, which is a great help to find places in the city. The Jade café on top of the hotel has a nice view, but this is its only quality: the breakfast is rather frugal and the service poor.
Recensione del: 07 agosto 2016

Desianne - Indonesia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
Everything is okay except the bathroom
I was satisfied enough with this hotel. We can found a lot of restaurant and shops near hotel. Room facility also good but the bathroom a little bad especially the drainage looks have a problem and it makes the bathroom becomes flooding. Until in last day we decided to not taking a bath since the drainage becomes worst than before.
Recensione del: 06 agosto 2016

Anne - Filippine
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2016
Convenient Location
Very good location. Near Yau Ma Tei MTR station and Temple Market. A lot of convenience stores and affordable food stalls.
Recensione del: 05 agosto 2016

Karen - Malesia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2016
Lousy bed and bathroom
I have been staying in this hotel few times when I travel to Hong Kong. Everything turns out to be perfect. But this round I am unfortunately get a smoking room even though I request for a non smoking room with very bad bedding. The spring of the bed is kinda makes us very uncomfortable. Besides, the bathroom always flooded with water whenever we take shower. Disappointed
Recensione del: 04 agosto 2016

Stephane - Malesia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
Mini price mini room
Very small room - like a ship cabin - but very well located in the middle of Kowloon and its numerous street market. Room is clean and functional which makes it very good in regard of the price for Hong Kong. Be aware of the surprising , a bit choking "What do you want?" You might get while phoning the reception instead of the usual "hi, how can I help you?"...I am still laughing about this one.
Recensione del: 03 agosto 2016

siriporn - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera Standard Speciale (2 Adulti + 1 Bambino)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
good but smoking too much
Good
Recensione del: 03 agosto 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: