Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 5078 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,8
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 7,1
  • Qualità dello staff 7,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,4
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base

Kim - Singapore
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2014
Room is small, accessible to MTR, nice food around
Accessible to MTR, Great food around the hotel area, Fast check out
Overall was good except sometimes staff is not friendly. Request for late check out and was allow. Room is small. Cleanliness is good. Easy access to MTR and nice food.
Recensione del: 27 febbraio 2014

FENN - Malesia
In gruppo
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - febbraio 2014
Satisfying. Will go back again
Wifi, public transport & cleanliness
Recensione del: 26 febbraio 2014

Thng - Singapore
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2014
The stay was good and fuss free
Location, price and cleanliness
I love the location of the hotel. The hotel is right beside the Temple Street and there are plenty of restaurants in close proximity. The Yau Ma Tei MTR station is also within walking distance from the hotel, making travelling very easy.
Recensione del: 26 febbraio 2014

CHAU - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2014
Comfortable hotel
location, price, clean
Hotel room was small but acceptable, overall room is clean and comfortable. Location is good as lots of restaurants around.
Recensione del: 25 febbraio 2014

Lim - Singapore
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - febbraio 2014
Overall good stay
location, staff hospitality, food around the area
Stay was fairly good. Location was quite convenient for the places we planned to go and the train station is a walk away. convenience store is around the corner including a few chinese medical halls.
Recensione del: 24 febbraio 2014

Richard - Regno Unito
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2014
Value for money
Location
Recensione del: 23 febbraio 2014

Yan - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2014
excellent service provided
near to shopping areas, easily accessible to mtr and buses, good food around the area
it was a great stay. i lost my wallet on the 2nd day, and immediately they sent someone up to help me flip thru the covers and i managed to find it.
Recensione del: 22 febbraio 2014

Robert - Canada
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2014
Stayed at Silka Seaview many times.
We like it's proximity to MTR (subway), the street (night) market, and a favourite restaurant of ours.
The stay was fine. The rooms are small but then, it's Hong Kong after all. Free WiFi in the rooms (a nice change since our last visit), but now it seems the connection is borderline "unusable". I can never seem to get FREE breakfast and yet it seems every one else in the hotel does. No worries, I'm not BIG on breakfast and there's a very popular fast food chain location very close by. Upon check-out was asked about the mini-bar, said "NO", he said ok will just be a moment (I thought they were going to check) instead someone else came out and said "SO maybe you had a drink from the mini-bar?" I said NO again, they said "Ok thank you". That was weird!
Recensione del: 20 febbraio 2014

LI - Singapore
In gruppo
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2014
Very conveniently located
Location, Proximity to Shopping, Cleanliness
First stay in this hotel. Was recommended by my friend. It can be easily reached by Airport Bus/MTR. It is just behind Temple Street Market, but as my room is not facing Temple Street, I do not hear any 'noise' of the busy street. It is also within walking distance to Ladies Street (Mongkok). Though room is not big, it is clean.
Recensione del: 20 febbraio 2014

fiona - Singapore
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 5 notti - febbraio 2014
Cramp hotel
Location
Recensione del: 19 febbraio 2014


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò in nessuna delle camere della prenotazione. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: