Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 4983 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,8
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 7,1
  • Qualità dello staff 7,1
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,4
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base

Ngai H. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 6 notti - luglio 2013
Clean and value for money
Central location, clean and easy access to transport
Recensione del: 06 gennaio 2014

Cin F. - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2014
Comfort, Happy
Birthday Fruits Gift
Good service. Especially they did mention the customer's birthday.
Recensione del: 06 gennaio 2014

Jerilyn C. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2013
Small but decent rooms. Very accessible.
Accessibility, affordability, free Wi-Fi
Rooms are small but decent. Bedsheets had stains. Would be great if there is complimentary breakfast provided.
Recensione del: 06 gennaio 2014

LIOW P. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2013
Comfortable Stay
Quiet room, convinence for shopping, walking do
Recensione del: 04 gennaio 2014

GRACE T. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2013
comfort, easy to access public transport,
convenience, clean, comfortable
Although room is small but in comfort condition, overall great!
Recensione del: 03 gennaio 2014

Luiz H. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2013
Good value for money, centrally located near night
Clean room, fast internet, location
The stay was good, clean room, but small for my standards, however location and modern design make me forget the size, good bed I would stay again if back to Hong Kong
Recensione del: 03 gennaio 2014

Marnoon B. - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 6 notti - dicembre 2013
small room and near mrt but not change bed linen
near mrt and temple street
nearly MRT YU MAI TEI station about 5-10 min but I think hotel in city or nearly mrt hong kong is same size because last trip never stay in nearly same area.
Recensione del: 01 gennaio 2014

Aik T. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 5 notti - dicembre 2013
Great and fun
Good location, clean and night life
Good customer service and friendly. However the room were kinda small.
Recensione del: 31 dicembre 2013

CHARLIE H. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2013
Pleasant and comfortable stay.
Hotel is centrally located amongst shopping areas wiith abundance of food around the hotel with clean and comfortable rooms and accessibility to transportation.
Our stay in the hotel started off on a positive note as our request for an additional bed was attended to promptly without any hassel. Even when I needed assistance to print out a copy of an email from the business centre, the staff was also very helpful. Overall, the hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Even though the hotel room was rather small, the cleaniness and the comfort of the bed made up for the shortcomings. Towels and toiletry utensils were readily available and the free accessibility to the wifi was great. Overall,I would rate our stay as good.
Recensione del: 30 dicembre 2013

Ekkehard B. - Germania
In coppia
Soggiorno di 7 notti - dicembre 2013
Good rooms for a reasonable price
Well located, reasonably priced, quiet surroundings
Rooms are good and modern. Bathroom small but of high standard. Overall fine. Problem areas: 1.Lobby too small, usually full with luggage. Very limited seating available. 2. Doors are not sound proof enough. Noisy neighbors can be a problem. 3. Food quality (had only breakfast)not great, choice limited, often ran out of some of the items.
Recensione del: 30 dicembre 2013