Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 4965 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,8
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 7,1
  • Qualità dello staff 7,1
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,4
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3

Christy C. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2013
Great location for shopping
Great location for shopping . Near to MRT station . Convenience to travel to everywhere.
Great location , near to MRT station , easy access to shopping area . Hotel room is small & price is expensive.
Recensione del: 15 novembre 2013

Liu S. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2013
good location
good location, near to public transport, value for money
good overall as the hotel is centrally located. It is 3mins walk away from MTR.
Recensione del: 14 novembre 2013

TAY W. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2013
Great accessible centralized location
Shopping, Food, Location
Overall experience is good. Friendly & helpful staff. Very near to night market and local restuarants. Rooms was small thought.
Recensione del: 14 novembre 2013

Tushar P. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2013
Okay hotel with poor staff performance
location
It was not really a pleasant stay, there was no complementary water bottles and that we came to know last day and we used very very expensive(price almost double then 7/11) water bottles for 4 days. One day we made an international call and call charges were 1HKD for 1 sec, this is too much. While i checked my bill, I felt that guests are not given enough information so they can loot them. room condition is okay. My experience with this hotel was not really great.
Recensione del: 14 novembre 2013

Gisele L. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 5 notti - novembre 2013
Near to MTR, easy to access to many eateries shop
1. Location 2. Easy to access MTR 3. Clean room
It was a pleasant stay again with the Silka Seaview Hotel. It always come as first choice when I go Hong Kong. The location is near to the temple street and easy to access to MTR by walking distance around 5 minutes. The room is small, compact and comfortable.
Recensione del: 14 novembre 2013

Jani J. - Finlandia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2013
Two nights stay
Location
It didn't occur to me to ask for non smoking room, so they assigned smoking room by default.
Recensione del: 13 novembre 2013

TAN L. - Singapore
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2013
centrally located,easy access to public transport
central location, easy access to public transport,nearby famous shopping areas
Silka Seaview hotel is centrally located nearby popular shopping areas-Nathan ROAD,Mongkok, Tsim Sha Tsui.Temple Street is just behind the hotel and is surrounded by Restaurants , eateries, nite bazaar.Easy access to public transport and couple of mins walk to MTR Station. Hotel provides free shuttle to KOWLOON EXPRESS AIRPORT RAILYWAY Station and to Town.Room is small but clean..Staff is helpful.Free Wifi,Fast check-in and check-out.
Recensione del: 12 novembre 2013

Frankie K. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2013
Small room with fast Internet
Centrally located, near to shopping area and easy access to public transport
Centrally located but the room too small. Good for shopping but not for rest
Recensione del: 11 novembre 2013

Frankie K. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2013
Small room with fast Internet
Centrally located, near to shopping area and easy access to public transport
Room is too small but it's very conveniently located.
Recensione del: 11 novembre 2013

Kristine C. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2013
good family bonding
location, service, descent breakfast
considering the room size, it was comfortable. hotel was situated in an area that has access to transportation, particularly the MTR and busses.
Recensione del: 11 novembre 2013