Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 5104 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,8
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 7,1
  • Qualità del servizio 7,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,4
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base

Luah - Singapore
In gruppo
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2013
Happy stay
location, fast internet, comfort
I would highly recommend this hotel as it is clean, has a reasonably big bathroom (compared to my previous hotel)and near to shopping and eateries in Mongkok and Jordan. There is also bus service A21 nearby which takes only 45min to an hour to reach the airport at reasonable prices! Will definitely come back again!
Recensione del: 07 gennaio 2014

Huiyi - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2014
relaxing, convenient location
good location, clean room, free wifi
It was a short and pleasant stay. The location is very near to the MTR station and checking in and out was fast. Plus there is free wifi in the room.
Recensione del: 07 gennaio 2014

Wing - Malesia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2013
Great location, super tiny room with tiny window
clean room, friendly staff & great location
Everything was alright. to be honest, this is by far the most tiny hotel room I have ever stayed in my entire life. Even Japan's hotets room are bigger. I literally have to leap over my luggage in order to move around (there is none realy) the room. Everything is small in this hotel including a small check in and out reception counter.
Recensione del: 06 gennaio 2014

Ngai - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard
Soggiorno di 5 notti - luglio 2013
Value for money
Close to local eatery, central location and easy access to public transport
Recensione del: 06 gennaio 2014

Ngai - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Standard
Soggiorno di 6 notti - luglio 2013
Clean and value for money
Central location, clean and easy access to transport
Recensione del: 06 gennaio 2014

Cin - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2014
Comfort, Happy
Birthday Fruits Gift
Good service. Especially they did mention the customer's birthday.
Recensione del: 06 gennaio 2014

Jerilyn - Singapore
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2013
Small but decent rooms. Very accessible.
Accessibility, affordability, free Wi-Fi
Rooms are small but decent. Bedsheets had stains. Would be great if there is complimentary breakfast provided.
Recensione del: 06 gennaio 2014

LIOW - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2013
Comfortable Stay
Quiet room, convinence for shopping, walking do
Recensione del: 04 gennaio 2014

GRACE - Malesia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2013
comfort, easy to access public transport,
convenience, clean, comfortable
Although room is small but in comfort condition, overall great!
Recensione del: 03 gennaio 2014

Luiz - Australia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2013
Good value for money, centrally located near night
Clean room, fast internet, location
The stay was good, clean room, but small for my standards, however location and modern design make me forget the size, good bed I would stay again if back to Hong Kong
Recensione del: 03 gennaio 2014


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: