Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 5084 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,8
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 7,1
  • Qualità del servizio 7,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,4
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base

Anne - Filippine
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2016
Convenient Location
Very good location. Near Yau Ma Tei MTR station and Temple Market. A lot of convenience stores and affordable food stalls.
Recensione del: 05 agosto 2016

Karen - Malesia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2016
Lousy bed and bathroom
I have been staying in this hotel few times when I travel to Hong Kong. Everything turns out to be perfect. But this round I am unfortunately get a smoking room even though I request for a non smoking room with very bad bedding. The spring of the bed is kinda makes us very uncomfortable. Besides, the bathroom always flooded with water whenever we take shower. Disappointed
Recensione del: 04 agosto 2016

Stephane - Malesia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
Mini price mini room
Very small room - like a ship cabin - but very well located in the middle of Kowloon and its numerous street market. Room is clean and functional which makes it very good in regard of the price for Hong Kong. Be aware of the surprising , a bit choking "What do you want?" You might get while phoning the reception instead of the usual "hi, how can I help you?"...I am still laughing about this one.
Recensione del: 03 agosto 2016

siriporn - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera Standard Speciale (2 Adulti + 1 Bambino)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
good but smoking too much
Good
Recensione del: 03 agosto 2016

Sheherqueen - Filippine
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
Very nice hotel
Good location
Recensione del: 28 luglio 2016

Shu - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
Convenient
Very close to MTR station. The room was small but enough for two people. Temple street was right beside the hotel so there's a lot to see at night. The handy smartphone with unlimited internet access was a life saver!
Recensione del: 27 luglio 2016

ETHON - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
You get for what you paid for
Dirty
Recensione del: 27 luglio 2016

Jefferson - Filippine
In coppia
Standard Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 5 notti - luglio 2016
Clean and Neat
It was surprising to see how clean the facilities were. The room was small but was just right for two people with minimal luggage (1 backpack, 1 luggage). The bed was a bit short for a tall person (like me, about 5'11"). The shuttle to the ferry was convenient. And most of all, the cellphone with wifi was absolutely worth it. It also had a hotspot feature. Would book here again if given the chance.
Recensione del: 27 luglio 2016

Minji - Corea del Sud
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2016
very very nice!
Location is very near to many bus stops to go to ferry terminal, kowloon and so on. I didn't ate breakfast at the hotel but I can eat some foods at the 'mido cafe' the next building. Also, 7eleven is very near to hotel so I can buy some drinks, foods and charge my octopus card. Staffs clean my room everyday and also very kindly to me. If I go to Hongkong someday I will visit this hotel
Recensione del: 27 luglio 2016

donna - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera Standard Speciale (2 Adulti + 1 Bambino)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Tourist
Near to temple street.Room was too small but good location near mongkok and harbour city
Recensione del: 27 luglio 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: