Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 5078 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,8
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 7,1
  • Qualità dello staff 7,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,4
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Lai - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2013
Good location, close to MTR, Fast & Free WIFI
Good location, close to MTR, Fast & Free WIFI
Quite good in services. Free shuttle bus to kowloon station for airport express. Close to MTR, everything is convenient, to shopping, restaurant, Disneyland.
Recensione del: 26 novembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Chim - Cina
Viaggiatore d'affari
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2013
Small place
small place and bed, quite expensive
Recensione del: 25 novembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

HSUEN - Malesia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2013
Good location
clean , strategic location , good service
Recensione del: 24 novembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Shiv - India
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2013
it was a room to sleep in at night- nothing more
location, location and location
good location. about 5 mins from the mtr station. very rude staff at the reception during check in. helpful concierge but clueless. i suppose this would be value for money for hk but am sure there are better hotels than this available. seems to be very popular though and thus my choice for this trip.
Recensione del: 24 novembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Abdul - Malesia
In gruppo
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2013
Confortable hotel but small room
near MTR & shopping street
nice staff & hotel environment but small room. Near with shopping street (Temple Street) which you can buy souvenir from Hong Kong for your family & friend.
Recensione del: 23 novembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Ang - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2013
comfortable
Location, price, clean
Great. This was my 2nd stay at Silka Seaview Hotel
Recensione del: 22 novembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Nongnapa - Thailandia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2013
Good Location, Easy to shopping dining
easy access MTR, near shopping area good service
Easy access to MTR, Near Temple Street Market and another shopping area. Food and Dining all around area.
Recensione del: 22 novembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Chu - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2013
Tiny room
Near to temple street, local food restaurants nearby, clean room
Overall the rooms were small, tiny bathroom.. Small bed.. Although near to temple street, still few streets away from yau ma tei station..
Recensione del: 22 novembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Dorothy - Filippine
Viaggiatore d'affari
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2013
Very small room. crowded lobby.
Good location, near city transports, near shopping areas
The first thing me and my friend have noticed when we entered the hotel was the lobby was so crowded with baggage, front-desk staffs are not that accommodating and can't speak English well and are not approachable. At the room, it was very small, Air-condition is noisy and bed was hard to sleep on, pillow cases are dirty. The elevators are slow we even have to walk down the stairs after waiting for 10 mins. I will not stay in this hotel ever again, if i were you there are more better hotels that this one. it's just that i was in a rush to find a hotel to stay.
Recensione del: 21 novembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

PUI - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2013
Convenient
Convenient,fast internet, nice staff.
Good, just don't expect for big room, unless you rather to pay more.
Recensione del: 20 novembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: