Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 5078 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,8
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 7,1
  • Qualità dello staff 7,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,4
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

kang - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2013
Great location & convenience
great location, clean & friendly staff
Room very clean. Great location, just next to Temple Street & closed to MTR station. Very convenience to take bus transfer from/to Airport.
Recensione del: 29 ottobre 2013

wen - Singapore
In gruppo
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2013
Pleasant Stay
centrally located, clean and nearby to shopping areas
It was a good experience but the room is really small. However, it is acceptable as most of the time we are out in the shoppings
Recensione del: 27 ottobre 2013

wen - Singapore
In gruppo
Standard
Soggiorno di 5 notti - agosto 2013
Great Stay
Clean, helpful staffs and easily accessible.
Great! Room is really small, hard to move about however, it was clean and cheap as compared to other hotels!
Recensione del: 27 ottobre 2013

WU - Hong Kong
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2013
Ok hotel
Shopping, Convenient, Fast
Recensione del: 27 ottobre 2013

SANDO - Lettonia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2013
Comfortable stay near Yau Ma Tei MTR
The hotel is close to Yau Ma Tei MTR, good location,not far from the main shopping streets in Mongkok, clean, safe, good value.
I had a very enjoyable stay at the Silka Seaview Hotel during my 3 day visit to Hong Kong. There are many positive things that I can say about this hotel: (1) Close to Yau Ma Tei MTR. (2) Not far from the main shopping areas of Mongkok. (3) Clean. (4) Safe. (5) Fast check-in / check-out. (6) Many local restaurants and McDonalds near the hotel. (7) Good location. (8) Fast and free WiFi. (9) The room was cleaned on daily basis during my 3 day stay. (10) There's free luggage storage available for early check-in guests and after check-out. However, there were a few things that I didn't enjoy as much: (1) Very small room. (2) The bathroom wasn't cleaned properly when I arrived. (3) The air-con made quite a lot of noise which took a little time to get used to, as I am very light sleeper. (4) The room and the bathroom are not designed for the tall & mighty. Overall, I am satisfied with my stay and will consider staying at this hotel again on my next visit to Hong Kong.
Recensione del: 26 ottobre 2013

Choo - Malesia
In gruppo
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2013
Great
Centrally located, easy access to mtr station
Room is small as expected. Near to yau ma tei mtr and temple street is just next to our hotel. overall good stay.
Recensione del: 25 ottobre 2013

Luyun - Singapore
In gruppo
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2013
Cleanliness of the room needs to improve
Easy access to MTR, bus stops and food. Near temple street as well.
Having stayed at Silka Seaview previously, I would say that the standard of its cleanliness has drop. Hairs can be seen at most corners and even on one of the pillows when I entered the hotel room on the first day. Front desk staff were trying their best to clear the queue when checking into the hotel. Check out was pretty fast.
Recensione del: 25 ottobre 2013

WEI - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 5 notti - febbraio 2013
convenient enough but the room quite small
it's near to someplace which is crowded! Convenient to those cha chan tieng and near for shopping. some more it is nearby the train station!
the location is good enough but then the room space is quite limited. and didnt provided any free-breakfast. and the bad thing is their wifii gonna charge you, this is what not really reasonable!
Recensione del: 23 ottobre 2013

HEE - Malesia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 5 notti - ottobre 2013
good location ,helpful staff
good location,clean room and helpful staff,value for money
A lot of food is available around the hotel, good location, small room.Near by Yau Ma Tei MRT Station.Behind the hotel is Temple Street.
Recensione del: 23 ottobre 2013

Kevin - Singapore
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 5 notti - ottobre 2013
good location, clean, but very small room
location, cleanliness
Within walking distance to Yau Ma Tei MTR. Temple Street market is just outside. Room was clean but very small. Barely enough space for 2 persons, but I guess that's to be expected in Hong Kong.
Recensione del: 22 ottobre 2013


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: