Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 5079 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,8
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 7,1
  • Qualità dello staff 7,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,4
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base

Lee - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2013
pleasent stay
convenient comfortable affordable
Recensione del: 21 ottobre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Kang -
In gruppo
Standard
Soggiorno di 5 notti - ottobre 2013
Small room and limited space
Near to night market, close to local restaurant and hypermarket
The receptionists are not helpful and ego when asking for travel spot direction. The room size is very small. Others seem good to me
Recensione del: 21 ottobre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Kang -
In gruppo
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - ottobre 2013
narrow
clean , convenience
Recensione del: 21 ottobre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Chong - Singapore
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2013
small and nice hotel
nice, comfortable and convenient
Recensione del: 21 ottobre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Cassie - Malesia
In gruppo
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2013
Great Location and Comfortable Room
Comfortable, Clean and Friendly Staff
Overall I'm Satisfied with the hotel. The location of the hotel is just nice. only a few minutes walk to MRT station and taxi station as well. And surrounding is all about the restaurant, shopping and etc. temple street is just right beside the hotel. The room size is a little bit small but for me as long as it's clean then i will feel comfortable.
Recensione del: 21 ottobre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Weng - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2013
is an OK hotel
Good Location, easy to look for food around the area, room looks new
we found a condom at the corner under the bed near to the wall, others was OK.
Recensione del: 21 ottobre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Catherine - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - ottobre 2013
good, affordable and accessible
accessible, affordable and quiet
I would say its an average hotel to stay in. Not really impressed with the service.
Recensione del: 20 ottobre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Hintz - Malesia
In gruppo
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2013
Budget hotel and close to shopping areas.
3C Clean, Cheap , Close to shopping areas.
Recensione del: 20 ottobre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

KARL - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2013
especially clean
location for shopping,
the hotel was clean,the staff was not friendly at all,not even a smile from any of the staff our entire stay,but check in and out was fast and efficient.the room was equipped with a limited mini bar and the prices were more than reasonable.No breakfast was included although they had a breakfast buffet but they should be embarraced about what they served the quality of the food and what they charged for it. recommend anyone staying there go to Mcdonnands or Burger King for a much better quality breakfast for the money.No answer when I called for transportation from the airport cost about 350 HKD from the airport to the hotel,although they said they had a shuttle, and the morning we left we had a 7:30 show time at the airport which was too early for the shuttle.Would rather have paid more money for a hotel with a friendlier staff, better breakfast and transportation to and from the airport.
Recensione del: 20 ottobre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Lim - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2013
small, nice and convenient
small, nice and convenient
even though is a very small hotel but is so nice and convenient for shopping
Recensione del: 19 ottobre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò in nessuna delle camere della prenotazione. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: