Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 5091 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,8
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 7,1
  • Qualità del servizio 7,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,4
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Minji - Corea del Sud
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2016
very very nice!
Location is very near to many bus stops to go to ferry terminal, kowloon and so on. I didn't ate breakfast at the hotel but I can eat some foods at the 'mido cafe' the next building. Also, 7eleven is very near to hotel so I can buy some drinks, foods and charge my octopus card. Staffs clean my room everyday and also very kindly to me. If I go to Hongkong someday I will visit this hotel
Recensione del: 27 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

donna - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera Standard Speciale (2 Adulti + 1 Bambino)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Tourist
Near to temple street.Room was too small but good location near mongkok and harbour city
Recensione del: 27 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Jason - Filippine
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
Silka
Bottled water should be complimentary every day of the stay not just on the first day since room is paid per night basis
Recensione del: 27 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Mary - Filippine
In gruppo
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
4 Days 3 Nights stay
All in all was good. The hotel location is very accessible near to MTR and night market.
Recensione del: 26 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

LING - Malesia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2016
not as good as before
used to stay there 5 years ago but this time around the QC has actually dropped. Location yes is quite convenient but the cleanliness can be improve. But the free phone that they provided is really useful for those who do not have a data.
Recensione del: 26 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Sherle - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Good location
Location very convenience , near temple street, free smart handle phone wifi connection when we are out from the hotel , the room is small , facilities is quite old , bath room shower tube not circulate once shower the water flooding out . But the staff is kind and friendly.
Recensione del: 26 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

MAWEEN - Singapore
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
Value for money
Good value for a 3 star hotel. Bed is comfy and shower had hot water. Room was not extremely small. Sufficient and comfortable for 2 people
Recensione del: 26 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Hayley - Singapore
In gruppo
Standard
Soggiorno di 5 notti - luglio 2016
Tourist friendly
Great location, easy access to many places as it is in the heart of Kowloon's side and just a 5 mins walk to the MTR. Love the handy phone provided by the hotel, gives you mobile data so you can navigate and search for information on the go. Rooms and toilets are rather small but acceptable. Great that they have airport shuttle for a fee and also a free shuttle service to Kowloon station (where you can take the airport express). Staff were friendly and helpful as well.
Recensione del: 25 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Prangnisa - Thailandia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
Good Hotel
Clean and near MTR
Recensione del: 24 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Panisara - Thailandia
In gruppo
Standard
Soggiorno di 8 notti - luglio 2016
There are bed bugs in the hotel
I was bitten by bed bugs and it is annoying me and my friend so much. The hotel have to do something now.
Recensione del: 23 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: