Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 5091 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,8
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 7,1
  • Qualità dello staff 7,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,4
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base

Zi - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2016
Good deal
Very good deal with its convenient location. There was handy phone provided in the room too. Not so much impressive on the service except the gentleman on duty on 14 Jun, he was very friendly, helpful and patience!
Recensione del: 17 giugno 2016

Anita - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2016
First timer in Silka
Good location but room is small
Recensione del: 14 giugno 2016

Chin - Malesia
In gruppo
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2016
Perfect location
It was jst a few min walk to all major attraction likes night market or char chang teng, some more if u dont mind to walk, basically u can walk to jordan or tsim sha zui. Good choice of hotel!
Recensione del: 14 giugno 2016

Rose - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
Enjoyed our stay at Silka Seaview
Near MTR station and has a number of food choices nearby. The handy phone is also a great plus!
Recensione del: 14 giugno 2016

Jason - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Great stay!
Enjoyed my time at Silka. First real step up for me to a hotel as I am used to dingy guesthouse rooms in TST or Mongkok area. But they had a decent rate at around $50USD for a night and took them up for it. Enjoyed my stay, although it is quite a walk sometimes. Would totally recommend this place as it isn't terribly expensive but does not offer much else.
Recensione del: 12 giugno 2016

KHET - Malesia
In gruppo
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Good location, good facilities
Its located at Yau Ma Tei, the room is clean and tidy, not too small and the useful facilities is they provide Handy Smartphone where you can bring out for free call and free internet so you can update your social media anytime anywhere. Price is reasonable and even is cheap compare to others, is way cheaper then some small and dirty hostel. I would recommend this hotel to those who dont have high budget to stay in Hong Kong but thinking of rent near the town.
Recensione del: 12 giugno 2016

Teow - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
Eat eat eat
Third. time say at this hotel Free handy phone to use is free Can call overseas and convinient to eat Food is just behind the hotel which is good 5min walk to mrt
Recensione del: 08 giugno 2016

Loo - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 6 notti - maggio 2016
Great Location Great Stay
Hotel provide free smartphone for overseas calling.. Even though the room is small but is quite completed with facilities This is my second time choosing this hotel in Hong Kong, and I feel satisfactory on it 😊
Recensione del: 08 giugno 2016

NIEVA - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
The place was good and convenient for large group like us.
The hotel was clean, peaceful and the housekeeping was good. They clean our room and change towels everyday. The location was great, you can easily find good food anywhere near the hotel, MTR was nearby. The free shuttle bus and handyphone was a plus. We have a great time and we will come back again.
Recensione del: 08 giugno 2016

Anggraini - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Standard
Soggiorno di 5 notti - giugno 2016
Meet the value
Location is not too far from MTR Station, so close with Temple Street Market. Free Handy Smart Phone is really helpful and free shuttle to some areas but I never use even once during i was stay there. About the room : Room size is typical Hong Kong style (mini size) and comes with a quite large window but can not opened. But since I was travelling, I'm not spend a lot of time in a room. I took 2 single beds standard room, with small bath tub and I'm quite satisfied with that. Cleanliness of the room I scored 7.5 from 10, generally is good only stain on the carpet. Towel, bathroom amenities, and bed sheet is change everyday. But there's no mineral water for complementary instead of there's beverage vending machine in the Lobby Hotel. My plus point is I got other complementary because of my birthday, Hotel Management gave me a birthday card with chocolate (Happy). So overall i gave 8.5 for the hotel with 3 stars and I was really enjoy and satisfied to stay there. Will endorse this Hotel to others.
Recensione del: 08 giugno 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: