Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 4970 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,8
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 7,1
  • Qualità dello staff 7,1
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,4
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3

Irene T. - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Convenient and strategy
Good location
Recensione del: 05 maggio 2016

EDward L. - Hong Kong
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
convenience
sufficent facilities inside the room
Recensione del: 05 maggio 2016

Sue H. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2016
Convenience
Good service ,cleanliness ,free handy smartphone provided with unlimited data usage
Recensione del: 05 maggio 2016

Walter C. - Australia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Ideal for being in the heart of Kowloon
I only neede a quick stopover on my way to Shenzhen and the Silka Seaview was a lovely surprise find. Just sold out the nights I'm back in Hong Kong or I would make it my go-to hotel in the city.
Recensione del: 04 maggio 2016

FUI T. - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
Free mobile phone provided
It is really great experience to stay with Silka, they provide free mobile phone with unlimited data access, and free IDD call to Singapore and Malaysia, we can stay contact with our love one without charges.
Recensione del: 04 maggio 2016

FUI T. - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
Free mobile phone provided
It is really great experience to use the free mobile phone provided by the hotel. Data is unlimited, IDD call back to Singapore and Malaysia is free also. Thumbs up with this service.
Recensione del: 04 maggio 2016

Yizhe H. - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2016
Good experience
The hotel provided a local phone with data, this was the most attractive point for the hotel. The room was decent, with one queen size bed fitted nicely between the walls. I guess rooms in Hongkong are normally this small, so the size of the room was acceptable. Very close proximity to MTR, cafes, and popular night markets.
Recensione del: 04 maggio 2016

OU H. - Taiwan
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
OK
OK.
Recensione del: 03 maggio 2016

ANTHONY K. - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 6 notti - aprile 2016
Bed Bugs Problem
Me & my wife got bit by one of our twin bed...need to improve on room cleanliness
Recensione del: 02 maggio 2016

Eng G. - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
Value for Money
Rooms are tiny, but with its proximity location to MTR station and a taxi kiosk / stand nearby, travelling option are many.
Recensione del: 02 maggio 2016