Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 5078 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,8
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 7,1
  • Qualità dello staff 7,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,4
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base

Jay - Filippine
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
Affordably Clean, Location Wise with Free Smart Phone
Location is very accessible to MTR, bus stations and temple st. night market. Free smart phone with international call and unlimited data usage is really awesome! The free shuttle service from hotel to Kowloon station/Airport Express station is pretty amazing. Friendly and approachable staff. Hotel is clean.
Recensione del: 01 giugno 2016

Tengku - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2016
Backpackers
It was very nice to stay here. Room is clean. Staff also nice but not really helpful. The location is great and facilities are all perfect.
Recensione del: 01 giugno 2016

she - Hong Kong
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
Need Renovation
It used to be ok, but hotel getting old need update .
Recensione del: 31 maggio 2016

Lin - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2016
HK trip
Location was good as it was walking distance to Yau Ma Tei MTR. I didn't get the cheapest price since the prices on agoda kept fluctuating. Felt that it could be cheaper. Hotel wasn't very clean, got many insects bites around my body. Apparently it's not mosquitoes bites and most probably from the bed. Hotel did provide a handy phone with wifi which was quite useful for hotspot to our own phone. Other than that hotel does not have any other facilities like gym or pool. Staff wasn't very friendly as expected. Overall, it was good for a 3-star hotel.
Recensione del: 30 maggio 2016

edgardo - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera Standard Comunicante
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Generally good
Near the shopping area
Recensione del: 29 maggio 2016

yeong - Malesia
In gruppo
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2016
Good hotel with great location
Traveling in HK was expected to be a crowded one, thus I booked this hotel considered further away from crowd. Nice location which convenient to MTR and close by to night market. It is definitely a good choice of staying that value of money.
Recensione del: 28 maggio 2016

Chi - Cina
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
Hygiene
Blanket , pillow and towel not white enough
Recensione del: 27 maggio 2016

Holly - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard
Soggiorno di 5 notti - maggio 2016
For Hong Kong, a relatively affordable hotel.
This is a relatively affordable place to stay in one of the worlds most expensive cities. The rooms are small and compact but so are all the rooms in Hong Kong. Despite being compact, they are designed very well and are quite comfortable. The best thing about this hotel was the free local cell phone which is great for getting around the city and staying connected on social media. I think more hotels should offer this service. The one negative is the staff, they weren't very helpful or friendly and even though there was someone standing in the lobby who looked like his job was to help people with their bags, he never offered to carry my bag. I didn't try the breakfast so I can't comment on that.
Recensione del: 27 maggio 2016

Tak - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2016
Good!
Extra points for the free phone on the room!
Recensione del: 26 maggio 2016

grace - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Satisfied
We liked it because - maybe not the best but has all we wanted.
Recensione del: 26 maggio 2016


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: