Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 5078 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,8
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 7,1
  • Qualità dello staff 7,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,4
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base

Nilobon - Thailandia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
more than I pay for
compact hotel but impressed. location worth for shopping, eating and travelling. i will go back to this hotel for next time.
Recensione del: 07 maggio 2016

CHIN - Cina
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
value for money convenient hotel
a small but conveniently located hotel suitable for visitors and budget business travellers. helpful staff and a free mobile phone provided for city use. a very good facility offered
Recensione del: 07 maggio 2016

Chan - Hong Kong
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
.
.
Recensione del: 06 maggio 2016

pimlada - Thailandia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
Staying for 3 nights for sightseeing in HK
I spend 3 nights with my boyfriend there, the location is nice. The room is quiet old, but overall it's satisfactory for what we pay. Okay for teenagers/backpackers who wouldn't mind small space but not suitable for a family who would like to have a weekend getaway
Recensione del: 06 maggio 2016

Irene - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Convenient and strategy
Good location
Recensione del: 05 maggio 2016

EDward - Hong Kong
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
convenience
sufficent facilities inside the room
Recensione del: 05 maggio 2016

Sue - Malesia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2016
Convenience
Good service ,cleanliness ,free handy smartphone provided with unlimited data usage
Recensione del: 05 maggio 2016

Walter - Australia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Ideal for being in the heart of Kowloon
I only neede a quick stopover on my way to Shenzhen and the Silka Seaview was a lovely surprise find. Just sold out the nights I'm back in Hong Kong or I would make it my go-to hotel in the city.
Recensione del: 04 maggio 2016

FUI - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
Free mobile phone provided
It is really great experience to stay with Silka, they provide free mobile phone with unlimited data access, and free IDD call to Singapore and Malaysia, we can stay contact with our love one without charges.
Recensione del: 04 maggio 2016

FUI - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
Free mobile phone provided
It is really great experience to use the free mobile phone provided by the hotel. Data is unlimited, IDD call back to Singapore and Malaysia is free also. Thumbs up with this service.
Recensione del: 04 maggio 2016


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: