Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 5079 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,8
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 7,1
  • Qualità dello staff 7,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,4
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base

FUI - Singapore
Viaggiatore d'affari
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
Free mobile phone provided
It is really great experience to use the free mobile phone provided by the hotel. Data is unlimited, IDD call back to Singapore and Malaysia is free also. Thumbs up with this service.
Recensione del: 04 maggio 2016

Yizhe - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2016
Good experience
The hotel provided a local phone with data, this was the most attractive point for the hotel. The room was decent, with one queen size bed fitted nicely between the walls. I guess rooms in Hongkong are normally this small, so the size of the room was acceptable. Very close proximity to MTR, cafes, and popular night markets.
Recensione del: 04 maggio 2016

OU - Taiwan
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
OK
OK.
Recensione del: 03 maggio 2016

ANTHONY - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard
Soggiorno di 6 notti - aprile 2016
Bed Bugs Problem
Me & my wife got bit by one of our twin bed...need to improve on room cleanliness
Recensione del: 02 maggio 2016

Eng - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
Value for Money
Rooms are tiny, but with its proximity location to MTR station and a taxi kiosk / stand nearby, travelling option are many.
Recensione del: 02 maggio 2016

Michelle - Filippine
Viaggiatore d'affari
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
Room
We appreciated the staff who let us use the service elevator since there are a lot of guests using the guest elevator. However we were disappointed cox we requested for a non smoking room but we were still given a smoking one. It's uncomfortable to sleep because of the smell.
Recensione del: 01 maggio 2016

Lydia - Malesia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
Great location but average stay
Great place and near public transports. Ideal if you are not in the room often otherwise, it can be a small. However, property in Hong Kong is expensive so it is to be expected.
Recensione del: 30 aprile 2016

Charlotte - Singapore
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 6 notti - aprile 2016
Good location
Good location. Walking distance to our fav place; mongkok
Recensione del: 29 aprile 2016

Alan - Filippine
In gruppo
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
Great value and location
We always stay here. Small rooms, but you don't need much to enjoy HK. Decent and affordable buffet breakfast. Temple night market is just outside the lobby. Walking distance to Mongkok, Bus stop to airport, and MTR.
Recensione del: 28 aprile 2016

Chong - Malesia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
Reasonable price and worth it!
Very impressive. Paid little but get free shuttle bus, free wifi and free handy phone.
Recensione del: 27 aprile 2016


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò in nessuna delle camere della prenotazione. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: