Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 5096 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,8
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 7,1
  • Qualità del servizio 7,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,4
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

CHIN - Cina
Viaggiatore d'affari
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
value for money convenient hotel
a small but conveniently located hotel suitable for visitors and budget business travellers. helpful staff and a free mobile phone provided for city use. a very good facility offered
Recensione del: 07 maggio 2016

Chan - Hong Kong
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
.
.
Recensione del: 06 maggio 2016

pimlada - Thailandia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
Staying for 3 nights for sightseeing in HK
I spend 3 nights with my boyfriend there, the location is nice. The room is quiet old, but overall it's satisfactory for what we pay. Okay for teenagers/backpackers who wouldn't mind small space but not suitable for a family who would like to have a weekend getaway
Recensione del: 06 maggio 2016

Irene - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Convenient and strategy
Good location
Recensione del: 05 maggio 2016

EDward - Hong Kong
Viaggiatore singolo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
convenience
sufficent facilities inside the room
Recensione del: 05 maggio 2016

Sue - Malesia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2016
Convenience
Good service ,cleanliness ,free handy smartphone provided with unlimited data usage
Recensione del: 05 maggio 2016

Walter - Australia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Ideal for being in the heart of Kowloon
I only neede a quick stopover on my way to Shenzhen and the Silka Seaview was a lovely surprise find. Just sold out the nights I'm back in Hong Kong or I would make it my go-to hotel in the city.
Recensione del: 04 maggio 2016

FUI - Singapore
Viaggiatore d'affari
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
Free mobile phone provided
It is really great experience to stay with Silka, they provide free mobile phone with unlimited data access, and free IDD call to Singapore and Malaysia, we can stay contact with our love one without charges.
Recensione del: 04 maggio 2016

FUI - Singapore
Viaggiatore d'affari
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
Free mobile phone provided
It is really great experience to use the free mobile phone provided by the hotel. Data is unlimited, IDD call back to Singapore and Malaysia is free also. Thumbs up with this service.
Recensione del: 04 maggio 2016

Yizhe - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2016
Good experience
The hotel provided a local phone with data, this was the most attractive point for the hotel. The room was decent, with one queen size bed fitted nicely between the walls. I guess rooms in Hongkong are normally this small, so the size of the room was acceptable. Very close proximity to MTR, cafes, and popular night markets.
Recensione del: 04 maggio 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: