Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 5091 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,8
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 7,1
  • Qualità del servizio 7,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,4
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base

ANTHONY - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard
Soggiorno di 6 notti - aprile 2016
Bed Bugs Problem
Me & my wife got bit by one of our twin bed...need to improve on room cleanliness
Recensione del: 02 maggio 2016

Eng - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
Value for Money
Rooms are tiny, but with its proximity location to MTR station and a taxi kiosk / stand nearby, travelling option are many.
Recensione del: 02 maggio 2016

Michelle - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
Room
We appreciated the staff who let us use the service elevator since there are a lot of guests using the guest elevator. However we were disappointed cox we requested for a non smoking room but we were still given a smoking one. It's uncomfortable to sleep because of the smell.
Recensione del: 01 maggio 2016

Lydia - Malesia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
Great location but average stay
Great place and near public transports. Ideal if you are not in the room often otherwise, it can be a small. However, property in Hong Kong is expensive so it is to be expected.
Recensione del: 30 aprile 2016

Charlotte - Singapore
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 6 notti - aprile 2016
Good location
Good location. Walking distance to our fav place; mongkok
Recensione del: 29 aprile 2016

Alan - Filippine
In gruppo
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
Great value and location
We always stay here. Small rooms, but you don't need much to enjoy HK. Decent and affordable buffet breakfast. Temple night market is just outside the lobby. Walking distance to Mongkok, Bus stop to airport, and MTR.
Recensione del: 28 aprile 2016

Chong - Malesia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
Reasonable price and worth it!
Very impressive. Paid little but get free shuttle bus, free wifi and free handy phone.
Recensione del: 27 aprile 2016

Niven - Singapore
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2016
off peak value
value for money during off peak period, location wise, need to know some shortcuts to avoid walking Long route to the mtr
Recensione del: 27 aprile 2016

winnie - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
Great location!
Pros -near night market -close to mtr, bus, and main road -they offer a free shuttle -very clean Cons -beds were short and small (our feet were hanging off the bed) -they charge for the bottled water in the room
Recensione del: 26 aprile 2016

Ma. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
Good
The handiphone was very useful. For a 3-star hotel, the room amenities are complete.
Recensione del: 25 aprile 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: