Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 5078 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,8
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 7,1
  • Qualità del servizio 7,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,4
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base

Sin - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard
Soggiorno di 6 notti - aprile 2016
Convient to mrt station
Room clean and comfort
Recensione del: 17 aprile 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

JEFFREY - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera Standard Comunicante
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2016
Value for money hotel with excellent service
The hotel staff are very attentive and friendly. The service is excellent and fast. The only issue is the room size which can understand when you are in HK.
Recensione del: 17 aprile 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Irene - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2016
good location
Good location near to MTR and good location for good food. But rooms are quite small.
Recensione del: 17 aprile 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Ricardo - Filippine
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
quite and very near to all needs (shopping center,food and night marketing....
Hopefully in future I like to stay again in your hotel if I travel in Hongkong and have a better deal / promo.
Recensione del: 17 aprile 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Cuevas - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera Standard Comunicante
Soggiorno di 5 notti - aprile 2016
Good place for a family
This was a good place to stay, near MRT station and the place is clean. However we booked for an adjoining room but the issued room was 2 separate small rooms.
Recensione del: 16 aprile 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

ELLYANA - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
Toilet issue
Basin is choke and emit drain smell Location is not that fantastic will not return
Recensione del: 15 aprile 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

YI - Malesia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
Nice
the hotel is nice and the location is strategy however the cleanliness of the room is not very satisfied and bed bugs problem
Recensione del: 14 aprile 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Lian - Filippine
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
So so
The hotel location was great. Walking distance to everything. The staff though, all got flat face. No greetings, smile or anything. Anyways, my room was small even the shower area. Coffee cups got hair on it.. Water kettle still has water in it when i got there. I dunno if they cleaned it. Breakfast spread got limited items..u have to wait for the auntie dor a few minutes even if there are a lot of tables available. Im thinking about if i should stay there again.
Recensione del: 12 aprile 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Myla - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Camera Standard Comunicante
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
Great Location
Great location near Mrt station and night market.
Recensione del: 12 aprile 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Edward - Hong Kong
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
great value for money and location
I got a great deal for two nights on April 2016. The price was way cheaper than I paid for the same hotel couple years ago. The best thing is its location where you simply can walk to many popular locations in Kowloon
Recensione del: 11 aprile 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: