Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 5078 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,8
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 7,1
  • Qualità dello staff 7,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,4
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base

LA - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
Accessible to Temple Street
We chose to stay at this hotel because of it's proximity to Temple Street which is a known destination for foodies and we were not disappointed. Their staff however comes across as unfriendly to non-chinese speaking guests because of the language barrier. But overall, the good points of value for money and location outweighs the small inconveniece of difficulty in communicating with the staff and we'll consider staying in this hotel again on our next visit to HK.
Recensione del: 10 aprile 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

shuo - Canada
Viaggiatore d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
nice location
value stay
Recensione del: 10 aprile 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Veeratep - Thailandia
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
Good value
Small room for a double, but good price.
Recensione del: 08 aprile 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Tsz - Hong Kong
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
poor hygiene
poor hygiene
Recensione del: 07 aprile 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Sukanya - Thailandia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
good location
small size of room, not free of water
Recensione del: 07 aprile 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

han - Malesia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
Good location
Have room to improve for cleanliness. Overall ok
Recensione del: 06 aprile 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Leon - Singapore
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 6 notti - marzo 2016
Short stay
Good location for resting in the night. Hotel staff speaks very little English so do expect to take some time to communicate with them.
Recensione del: 06 aprile 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Joseph - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2016
Great location
The location is near the night market. There are a lot of local food stores nearby. The staff are not so accomodating.
Recensione del: 05 aprile 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Arini - Indonesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2016
Statisfied!
This hotel were so good, I'm very happy the fact that I got the handy smartphone to keep online. But there's one thing that shocked me that the coffee sachet you provided ub my room is supposed to be expired in 2015. Tell your housekeeping staff to check it often. Thanks! I'll be back to this hotel again when I visit Hong kong
Recensione del: 02 aprile 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Rachel - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2016
Bad experience
I used to stay here few years ago and had good experience with this hotel. So this time traveling to HK again, I've decided to chose this hotel for my stay. However, I felt dissatisfied and dissappointed how this hotel service and room has changed from good to bad. Receptionists are not friendly enough to provide guidance for tourist and has no friendly smile to welcome you. Room facilities is bad, especially the toilet. The basin tap is not working well, water flow is very slow and stuck for the basin! After checking out, I only realized that the water bottle inside mini bar is charged for every bottle! It's not complimentary... Well, I gotta said that water bottle are not supposed to be charged and should be given for free to guests. It's call service. I won't choose to stay in this hotel again for my next trip! If you want a pleasant stay in this area, I believe there's better choices.
Recensione del: 02 aprile 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: