Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 5104 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,8
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 7,1
  • Qualità dello staff 7,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,4
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base

Cuevas - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera Standard Comunicante
Soggiorno di 5 notti - aprile 2016
Good place for a family
This was a good place to stay, near MRT station and the place is clean. However we booked for an adjoining room but the issued room was 2 separate small rooms.
Recensione del: 16 aprile 2016

ELLYANA - Singapore
Viaggiatore d'affari
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
Toilet issue
Basin is choke and emit drain smell Location is not that fantastic will not return
Recensione del: 15 aprile 2016

YI - Malesia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
Nice
the hotel is nice and the location is strategy however the cleanliness of the room is not very satisfied and bed bugs problem
Recensione del: 14 aprile 2016

Lian - Filippine
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
So so
The hotel location was great. Walking distance to everything. The staff though, all got flat face. No greetings, smile or anything. Anyways, my room was small even the shower area. Coffee cups got hair on it.. Water kettle still has water in it when i got there. I dunno if they cleaned it. Breakfast spread got limited items..u have to wait for the auntie dor a few minutes even if there are a lot of tables available. Im thinking about if i should stay there again.
Recensione del: 12 aprile 2016

Myla - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Camera Standard Comunicante
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
Great Location
Great location near Mrt station and night market.
Recensione del: 12 aprile 2016

Edward - Hong Kong
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
great value for money and location
I got a great deal for two nights on April 2016. The price was way cheaper than I paid for the same hotel couple years ago. The best thing is its location where you simply can walk to many popular locations in Kowloon
Recensione del: 11 aprile 2016

LA - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
Accessible to Temple Street
We chose to stay at this hotel because of it's proximity to Temple Street which is a known destination for foodies and we were not disappointed. Their staff however comes across as unfriendly to non-chinese speaking guests because of the language barrier. But overall, the good points of value for money and location outweighs the small inconveniece of difficulty in communicating with the staff and we'll consider staying in this hotel again on our next visit to HK.
Recensione del: 10 aprile 2016

shuo - Canada
Viaggiatore d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
nice location
value stay
Recensione del: 10 aprile 2016

Veeratep - Thailandia
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
Good value
Small room for a double, but good price.
Recensione del: 08 aprile 2016

Tsz - Hong Kong
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
poor hygiene
poor hygiene
Recensione del: 07 aprile 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: