Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 5078 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,8
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 7,1
  • Qualità dello staff 7,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,4
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base

cheng - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera Standard Comunicante
Soggiorno di 4 notti - marzo 2016
Good choice
Location, food and decent room
Found this hotel from trip adviser through review. The clincher was the Handy phone, location and price. Upon check in, adjoining room was unavailable even with booking, staff Sunny promptly upgraded us to a family room as we do not wish to sleep separately from our 2 young children. Room size was fairly decent by HK standard, I do wish for a longer bed coz my feet were sticking out of the king size bed. Perks I love other than the Handy phone are the recycle Shopping bags (Retailers charged $0.50 - $1.00 for shopping), umbrella and extra pillows given. Will come back again
Recensione del: 20 marzo 2016

Li - Singapore
In gruppo
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - marzo 2016
Decent stay
Hotel was small and room wallpaper was abit torn. Cleaning was punctual and it was about 10min walk to MTR for old people
Recensione del: 19 marzo 2016

Cherish - Filippine
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2016
it was ok
location is good but the room,smell,facilities are not so good.
Recensione del: 18 marzo 2016

Phoebe - Filippine
In gruppo
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2016
ROOM IS SO DISGUSTINGLY DIRTY
Staff very rude.. Room is so disgusting I should have not believe the pictures in agora site.room is completely not acceptable too small and dirty. I requested for a non smoking room and still gave me a smoking room
Recensione del: 16 marzo 2016

low - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera Standard Comunicante
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Hotel location was great but room too small .
location, clean and near to transportation station.
although the location is great and rooms are clean but this room too small , unconfortable for family with young children.
Recensione del: 16 marzo 2016

Lee - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Camera Standard Comunicante
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2016
Location
Hotel location very near temple street. If Hotel have transport to and fro from Airport will be the best.
Recensione del: 16 marzo 2016

KONG - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
HOTEL WITH GOOD LOCATION
LOCATION IS GOOD, CONVENIENT TO FIND EATERIES, VALUE FOR MONEY
STAFF WERE GERNERALLY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. LOCATION GOOD LOCATED AT TEMPLE STREET & WALKING DISTACNE TO SHOPPING & FOOD.
Recensione del: 16 marzo 2016

Alvin - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - marzo 2016
Short Hong Kong getaway
The hotel is located between ladies market and temple street. Convenient to get around with Yau Ma Tei MTR just round the corner. Rooms are generally small and maybe a little cramp for families with children. Very convenient to get to hotel from Kowloon station if taking the airport express but do note on the free shuttle bus timing.
Recensione del: 16 marzo 2016

Nancy - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2016
Rooms are small, but clean
I like the fact that they let me borrow the phone in the room and call back to the US free of charge. That's a big plus!
Recensione del: 15 marzo 2016

eunice - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera Standard Comunicante
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2016
Location good with walking distance
1. Able to place luggage at lobby with no charge while waiting to get a room. Even with room, hotel staff Dun offer to bring up the luggage 2. Room towels each of them are stained with yellow mark, room are quite tidy and neat 3 walking distance to the mrt and airport bus service
Recensione del: 14 marzo 2016


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: