Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 4974 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,8
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 7,1
  • Qualità dello staff 7,1
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,4
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Tabin T. - Indonesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Good place and good facility
For tourist free shuttle and in the center of city is really helpful
Recensione del: 18 agosto 2016

ZHIQIANG L. - Cina
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
Bad service
No comment! The service carries on different level between the cumstomers from foreign countries and mainland china!
Recensione del: 18 agosto 2016

ZHIQIANG L. - Cina
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Good
Service is so bad! They look down upon the customers coming from mainland china!
Recensione del: 18 agosto 2016

Huong H. - Malesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 4 notti - marzo 2016
Center of city, convenient to everywhere
Didn't expect much on Hong Kong hotels. Overall acceptable. Good location. The bonus point is the hotel provide mobile phone with data, with free calls which ease our trip so much more.
Recensione del: 17 agosto 2016

moshir Z. - Cina
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
I got an upgrade from the hotel that was a really nice surprise...the room was clean and nice to sta
I got an upgrade from the hotel that was a really nice surprise...the room was clean and nice to stay in and the location is perfect
Recensione del: 15 agosto 2016

Ivy H. - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
Lots of eateries nearby.
Very good location, will stay again.
Recensione del: 15 agosto 2016

Shirley T. - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
Enjoy my stay there. Staff are helpful.
Thanks to Karena & another female staff J on evening duty when I was staying there. J was helpful in providing info about transportation to Macau & other sightseeing areas. Thanks to the housekeeper who cleans my room 1703 daily. Will stay again.
Recensione del: 14 agosto 2016

Perfecto P. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2016
Accessible hotel
Suggestion: For the hotel rate, they should at least offer complimentary drinking water and complimentary breakfast:-)
Recensione del: 12 agosto 2016

Joseph M. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2016
Good location
good location. reasonable prize.
Recensione del: 11 agosto 2016

daniel W. - Indonesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
cockroaches inside room
good room n location. but theres roach in my room. so cant sleep well. worried theres other roach
Recensione del: 11 agosto 2016