Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 5079 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,8
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 7,1
  • Qualità del servizio 7,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,4
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Alvin - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - marzo 2016
Short Hong Kong getaway
The hotel is located between ladies market and temple street. Convenient to get around with Yau Ma Tei MTR just round the corner. Rooms are generally small and maybe a little cramp for families with children. Very convenient to get to hotel from Kowloon station if taking the airport express but do note on the free shuttle bus timing.
Recensione del: 16 marzo 2016

Nancy - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2016
Rooms are small, but clean
I like the fact that they let me borrow the phone in the room and call back to the US free of charge. That's a big plus!
Recensione del: 15 marzo 2016

eunice - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera Standard Comunicante
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2016
Location good with walking distance
1. Able to place luggage at lobby with no charge while waiting to get a room. Even with room, hotel staff Dun offer to bring up the luggage 2. Room towels each of them are stained with yellow mark, room are quite tidy and neat 3 walking distance to the mrt and airport bus service
Recensione del: 14 marzo 2016

Thitiporn - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2016
The location is good.The room is small but OK.
Cleanliness, location,rate
Recensione del: 13 marzo 2016

PRINCESS - Filippine
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2016
Nice hotel
I got all i need. Staff should smile always. Location is a bit near to mtr. The bed sheets are old but clean. There is a free mobile phone that helps us on our travel. There is a small ref with beverages inside, the price is cheaper .
Recensione del: 13 marzo 2016

CHIN - Hong Kong
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
good
good
Recensione del: 12 marzo 2016

KIM - Malesia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2016
Very , great location,
Very , great location, easy to get local food
Very , great location, easy to get local food
Recensione del: 11 marzo 2016

KIM - Malesia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2016
Very convenient, great location,
Very , great location, easy to get local food
Very , great location, easy to get local food
Recensione del: 11 marzo 2016

Mary - Canada
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2016
Good Value
Great location and value for your money
Recensione del: 11 marzo 2016

Saranya - Thailandia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - febbraio 2016
Love this place
We had a great time here! Good location,clean and free handy phone this is bonus :)) we will be back soon!!
Recensione del: 10 marzo 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: