Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 5096 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,8
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 7,1
  • Qualità dello staff 7,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,4
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base

Bryle - Filippine
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - gennaio 2016
Great Location!
Location, price and free use of handy phone
Useful handy phone, 5 minutes walk to MTR Yau ma tei station and lots of food choices around the area.
Recensione del: 04 febbraio 2016

Shoji - Giappone
Viaggiatore d'affari
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2015
good
so many chinese travelers looks so noisy.
Recensione del: 03 febbraio 2016

Hui - Singapore
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - gennaio 2016
easy, simple and convenient
easy, simple and convenient
Recensione del: 02 febbraio 2016

SRIYATI - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - gennaio 2016
Small Clean Room with Good Loc-Value for Money
Clean. Good Location
My 2nd time stay at this hotel. Previous on 2010.stay for 5d4n end jan 2016. Clean room, Good Location.Walking distance to attraction places.all requested fulfill by hotel-queen bed, high floor room.Just the bathroom-sink and shower area blockage. Staff at frontdesk need to smile more.
Recensione del: 31 gennaio 2016

Keng - Malesia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 5 notti - gennaio 2016
Silka Seaview Hotel review
Facilities generally good . One setback is that the drainage for the bath is slow resulting in us standing in a pool of water during bath.
Recensione del: 30 gennaio 2016

SIEW - Singapore
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2015
A bit of disappointment
Location, Ease of finding food, Ease of getting taxi
Good location as the place of interest are within walking distance or 1 train station away. The temple street which opens in late afternoon is just beside the hotel. You can catch a taxi 24 hours just outside the hotel, that makes my early morning trip to airport a breeze. The furnishing of hotel room looks tired and would need some refurbishment. The room is relatively small(although I am already prepared that hotel room in HK is small) and the bed is too hard for me.
Recensione del: 30 gennaio 2016

Dinaria - Indonesia
In coppia
Standard Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 4 notti - gennaio 2016
Bad
No heater at all
Recensione del: 29 gennaio 2016

hazel - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2016
Great location especially in yau ma tei and mongkok area.
Very near mongkok, temple street and shanghai street. There's a temple - Tin Hau temple right across the hotel.
Recensione del: 29 gennaio 2016

Charmaine - Filippine
In gruppo
Camera Standard Comunicante
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2016
Family vacation
They clean the room every morning. No need to ask them. Toiletries are free. Handyphone and wifi are free.
We booked last Jan. 25-28, 2016 in this hotel and this is the cheapest hotel that I can find. I know hostel and guesthouse are also cheap however we want to stay at the hotel and can still guarantee our safety and comfort especially if you are travelling with children and older people. The room is nice but not so big. But still the space is enough. We enjoyed staying here at silka sea view, it is also a minute walk to mtr and other stores.
Recensione del: 29 gennaio 2016

Andre - Singapore
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2016
good location, reasonable price
location, price, staff
staff were helpful, location is good. manage your expectation for a 3 star hotel
Recensione del: 29 gennaio 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: