Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 5100 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,8
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 7,1
  • Qualità dello staff 7,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,4
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base

hazel - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2016
Great location especially in yau ma tei and mongkok area.
Very near mongkok, temple street and shanghai street. There's a temple - Tin Hau temple right across the hotel.
Recensione del: 29 gennaio 2016

Charmaine - Filippine
In gruppo
Camera Standard Comunicante
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2016
Family vacation
They clean the room every morning. No need to ask them. Toiletries are free. Handyphone and wifi are free.
We booked last Jan. 25-28, 2016 in this hotel and this is the cheapest hotel that I can find. I know hostel and guesthouse are also cheap however we want to stay at the hotel and can still guarantee our safety and comfort especially if you are travelling with children and older people. The room is nice but not so big. But still the space is enough. We enjoyed staying here at silka sea view, it is also a minute walk to mtr and other stores.
Recensione del: 29 gennaio 2016

Andre - Singapore
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2016
good location, reasonable price
location, price, staff
staff were helpful, location is good. manage your expectation for a 3 star hotel
Recensione del: 29 gennaio 2016

Ai - Malesia
In gruppo
Camera Standard Comunicante
Soggiorno di 4 notti - gennaio 2016
Poor staff services and poor facilities
Receiptionist service was not helpful and normal hotel facilty do provide bottle drinking water per day however silka hotel do not offer this.
Recensione del: 28 gennaio 2016

Roderick - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2016
satisfied
location
Perfect
Recensione del: 28 gennaio 2016

Soon - Singapore
In coppia
Camera Standard Comunicante
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2016
Good location.
Expected small rooms but clean and well equipped. Some good eating places nearby. We booked inter connecting 2 rooms but were told not available tho they gave us 2 rooms next to each other. will stay here agsin.
Recensione del: 26 gennaio 2016

Ting - Hong Kong
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Nice, clean and good value
Nice, clean and good value
Recensione del: 25 gennaio 2016

Tita - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2014
Very good location
Nicely located on a busy streets of hongkong
Recensione del: 24 gennaio 2016

Alcharchad - Thailandia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - gennaio 2016
Good location, Clean room
Good location, Clean room, quiet place
Good location, Clean room, quiet place
Recensione del: 24 gennaio 2016

wayne - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2016
Small but cozy
Location, cozy, worth the price
Pleasant.. Didnt get to try the food there as surrounding too many food to try..
Recensione del: 24 gennaio 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: