Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 5078 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,8
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 7,1
  • Qualità del servizio 7,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,4
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base

Suharno - Indonesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2015
Location near to night market and mtr station.
Friendly customer service.
Even the hotel room a bit small but quite comfortable.
Recensione del: 08 dicembre 2015

See - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2015
Small room
Location
Recensione del: 07 dicembre 2015

ng - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera Deluxe Adiacente Matrimoniale/Doppia con Letti Singoli
Soggiorno di 5 notti - dicembre 2015
NO ADJOINING ROOMS
location, near food centre and shops
Hotel description stated adjoining rooms whch was what we were looking for. Upon check in, staff told us there isn't any adjoining rooms at all in the hotel. rooms were neither side by side. Well, no refund and no exchange was the terms and condition.. what else can one do? pls review the description.
Recensione del: 07 dicembre 2015

Chui - Singapore
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 5 notti - novembre 2015
Silka Seaview Hotel
Location, Price, Handy phone
The hotel is accessible to/fro the international airport by bus A21. It is also less than 5min walk to Yau Ma Tei mtr station exit C (stairs only). The hotel is close to many local amenities like the local cafes, dessert shops and laundry services. In the evening, the ground level outside is alive with street vendors. The room is clean and the size is small which is common in HK. But there is enough space for 2 24" hardcase luggages. Do note that the room does not provide complimentary bottles of water and tissue paper (only toliet roll provided in the bathroom). We used the Handy phone (free use of mobile phone that comes with the room) every day when we were out and about.
Recensione del: 07 dicembre 2015

Leong - Malesia
In gruppo
Camera Standard Comunicante
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2015
Room was not same as description in agoda.
Location
Recensione del: 07 dicembre 2015

Ahmad - Brunei
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Camera Standard Comunicante
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2015
Average
Average
Location..ok
Recensione del: 05 dicembre 2015

MING - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2015
good price for the location
location,price,smartphone
it was overall good just dissapoonted got a room with 2 single bed when i am alone,if really their other rooms is all occupied then is understandable.
Recensione del: 05 dicembre 2015

Michael - Singapore
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2015
good experience
clean, location, friendly staff
It does provide a free mobile phone with free wifi access to bring around. Room is too small other than that everything is still quite good.
Recensione del: 03 dicembre 2015

Vincent - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2015
2nd Stay! Good and pleasant but small rooms
Location, Size and Room functionality
The hotel is very accessible to the mtr and shopping area. Rooms are clean, but small and compact. The free use of mobile phone with internet is very helpful but not needed. I have enjoyed my stay as usual but was hoping to have an upgrade since I am a hotelier myself next time. Will definitely come back next time I visit Hongkong!
Recensione del: 30 novembre 2015

Au - Hong Kong
Viaggiatore d'affari
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2015
clean cheap covenient
clean cheap covenient
clean cheap covenient
Recensione del: 30 novembre 2015


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: