Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 5084 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,8
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 7,1
  • Qualità dello staff 7,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,4
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base

Leong - Malesia
In gruppo
Camera Standard Comunicante
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2015
Room was not same as description in agoda.
Location
Recensione del: 07 dicembre 2015

Ahmad - Brunei
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Camera Standard Comunicante
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2015
Average
Average
Location..ok
Recensione del: 05 dicembre 2015

MING - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2015
good price for the location
location,price,smartphone
it was overall good just dissapoonted got a room with 2 single bed when i am alone,if really their other rooms is all occupied then is understandable.
Recensione del: 05 dicembre 2015

Michael - Singapore
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2015
good experience
clean, location, friendly staff
It does provide a free mobile phone with free wifi access to bring around. Room is too small other than that everything is still quite good.
Recensione del: 03 dicembre 2015

Vincent - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2015
2nd Stay! Good and pleasant but small rooms
Location, Size and Room functionality
The hotel is very accessible to the mtr and shopping area. Rooms are clean, but small and compact. The free use of mobile phone with internet is very helpful but not needed. I have enjoyed my stay as usual but was hoping to have an upgrade since I am a hotelier myself next time. Will definitely come back next time I visit Hongkong!
Recensione del: 30 novembre 2015

Au - Hong Kong
Viaggiatore d'affari
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2015
clean cheap covenient
clean cheap covenient
clean cheap covenient
Recensione del: 30 novembre 2015

Tan - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2015
Acceptable
Location, cleanliness
Recensione del: 28 novembre 2015

Charles - Filippine
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2015
good!
near mtr, free use of phone, and accommodating staff.
I'll go back again here!
Recensione del: 27 novembre 2015

CHIN - Cina
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2015
a comfortable and conveniently located hotel
comfy and coveniently located at one of the busiest areas, friendly and helpful staff, nice surprise - offering a mobile phone for local use during stay
Recensione del: 25 novembre 2015

Fong - Singapore
In gruppo
Camera Standard Comunicante
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2015
Rooms are too cramp
Free usage of mobile phones, near to train station and free shuttle bus
We were surprised that complimentary drink bottles were not provided. We booked the adjoining rooms but we're given two separate rooms instead. Front desk staff was rather slow in processing check out on our last day.
Recensione del: 25 novembre 2015


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: