Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 4965 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,8
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 7,1
  • Qualità dello staff 7,1
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,4
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base

SEAH T. - Singapore
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2015
VALUE FOR MONEY
CONVENIENT, SHOPPING NEARBY N ACCESSIBILITY
ITS GOOD N COMFORTABLE
Recensione del: 22 settembre 2015

mel S. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2015
good location and value for money
good location.
it was pleasant. Easy to grab a taxi to the airport when your flight is early in the morning and can't get there through airport express
Recensione del: 20 settembre 2015

Laysean L. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2014
Hotel with Good Location
Good location, Convenient, Lots of food Stalls / Restaurant
Overall it's ok for the price paid.
Recensione del: 20 settembre 2015

Christine P. - Indonesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2015
Good services given by all of the staffs
Services
Recensione del: 20 settembre 2015

Hui C. - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2015
Convenient, easy access and price
easy access, convenient and clean
this is not my first stay with them. Everything is has per previous. Stay is ok and easy access to a lot of things and place
Recensione del: 18 settembre 2015

Jean W. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2015
Basic Accomodation
The convenient location of the hotel, the early check-in and the cleanliness of the room.
It was an enjoyable stay. The room is extremely small but is sufficient for my husband and myself. The reception is efficient. We love that it's a stone throw away from the mtr and that there is a shuttle bus to bring us to the Kowloon station on our departure day.
Recensione del: 17 settembre 2015

PHAKHAMOL N. - Thailandia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2015
Great hotel , the acceptable room rate
Near mtr yamatei exit c and the temple street that make me feel comfortable to find food at night. Can walk along Nathan road ahead to Mongkok just 10 minutes. Hotel serve 4Ghandy smartphone service
Nice experice with Silka. I ve stayed here second times. And love here more and more. It s a right hotel location compared with the room rate.
Recensione del: 16 settembre 2015

azrin C. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2015
perfect location
location,good wifi,helpful handy phone
Good stay and will stay again if happen to go to HK
Recensione del: 14 settembre 2015

ZHIDONG Z. - Cina
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2015
one of the regular in Mong Kok
Location, food, value
good option for one night transit in HK
Recensione del: 13 settembre 2015

Sau L. - Regno Unito
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2015
Smoking air all around
1/ I can't sleep well among the 4 nights because of some bugs. 2/ I felt uncomfortable with the smoking smell when I came out from the lift. 3/ the bed size is too small for an adult.
Disappointed
Recensione del: 12 settembre 2015