Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 5078 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,8
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 7,1
  • Qualità del servizio 7,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,4
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Karl - Svezia
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - ottobre 2015
Good
Good WiFi, Clean room, good service
Only negative was the small room. But it was clean, good WiFi and staff was nice and helpful. Will come again.
Recensione del: 16 ottobre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Elishea - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2015
Wonderful
Location, staff, value
We had a very enjoyable stay. The location is fantastic as well as the value. The staff were helpful and even brought a left item down to us when we were checking out. We had two beds in our room and given Hong Kong standards it was roomy. Our room came with disposable slippers, lockable safe, and mini fridge. The only thing the staff could do to better is give the place a deep cleaning.
Recensione del: 14 ottobre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Elaine - Hong Kong
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2015
Good location with friendly staff
Good location, good customer service, good value for the money paid
Enjoyable and relaxing
Recensione del: 11 ottobre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Eric - Indonesia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2015
Free Mobile Phone!!!
facility of shuttle bus, free mobile phone, small but comfortable
after get issue with previous hotel, I book silka hotel through pagoda. I feel lucky that pagoda can offer lower price compare than book directly at front desk. location very good! near famous temple street, surrounded with convenient store and restaurants, near by MTR which is very important in hongkong. Free shuttle bus service to important destination in HK. and the best complimentary is free mobile phone to use unlimited call for HK local aswell several countries such as singapore/ china. we are satisfied to stay in this hotel
Recensione del: 05 ottobre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Saifulrizan - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2014
Good place
Location
The room is small still comfortable. There receptionist are helpful. This hotel location is ideal for anyone looking to explore Yau Ma Tei and the surroundings. There are night market near to this hotel and we bought our Hong Kong souvenirs there. There is also Nathan Road, which we preferred compared to the overrated Ladies Market as the seller there are friendly and not hostile towards their customer. Finding Halal food around this hotel is easy as the only mosque located about 10 minutes walk. There are lots of Halal outlet nearby the Kowloon Mosque. In fact, there are people passing flyer of their Halal food restaurant. Back to the hotel, we were told there are no Halal food served in the hotel, but there are vending machine to buy drinks at the lobby.
Recensione del: 04 ottobre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Md - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Camera Standard Comunicante
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2015
-
Helpful staffs, clean and cosy
Terrific
Recensione del: 03 ottobre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Elaine - Hong Kong
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2015
Good location with friendly staff
location, customer service
Good
Recensione del: 30 settembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

CHIN - Cina
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2015
An easily accessible hotel
Easily accessible by underground and airport bus, located very conveniently at the city shopping area, small but more than adequate room and facility
Recensione del: 28 settembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Eddy - Indonesia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2015
Good location
The hotel location is near the mtr station and very close to many restaurants. The temple street market is just around the corner.
Overall was good.
Recensione del: 27 settembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Mark - Filippine
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2013
Small room but very cozy
Location
The room is located in a good place. When you get outside at night, the night market is there.
Recensione del: 26 settembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: