Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 5078 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,8
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 7,1
  • Qualità dello staff 7,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,4
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base

Jean - Singapore
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2015
Basic Accomodation
The convenient location of the hotel, the early check-in and the cleanliness of the room.
It was an enjoyable stay. The room is extremely small but is sufficient for my husband and myself. The reception is efficient. We love that it's a stone throw away from the mtr and that there is a shuttle bus to bring us to the Kowloon station on our departure day.
Recensione del: 17 settembre 2015

PHAKHAMOL - Thailandia
In gruppo
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2015
Great hotel , the acceptable room rate
Near mtr yamatei exit c and the temple street that make me feel comfortable to find food at night. Can walk along Nathan road ahead to Mongkok just 10 minutes. Hotel serve 4Ghandy smartphone service
Nice experice with Silka. I ve stayed here second times. And love here more and more. It s a right hotel location compared with the room rate.
Recensione del: 16 settembre 2015

azrin - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2015
perfect location
location,good wifi,helpful handy phone
Good stay and will stay again if happen to go to HK
Recensione del: 14 settembre 2015

ZHIDONG - Cina
Viaggiatore d'affari
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2015
one of the regular in Mong Kok
Location, food, value
good option for one night transit in HK
Recensione del: 13 settembre 2015

Sau - Regno Unito
In gruppo
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2015
Smoking air all around
1/ I can't sleep well among the 4 nights because of some bugs. 2/ I felt uncomfortable with the smoking smell when I came out from the lift. 3/ the bed size is too small for an adult.
Disappointed
Recensione del: 12 settembre 2015

xiao - Cina
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2015
room is small
location,price,clean
The location is close to the subway station, the traffic is convenient.But the room is too small to ooen two suitcases.Employees are not enthusiastic, the work efficiency is low.
Recensione del: 11 settembre 2015

Jackson - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
not bad
actually nthgs special
the hotel is very near to the mtr station,is very covinent to get a bus straight to the airport at night is very much food to eat not bad
Recensione del: 09 settembre 2015

Ruby - Malesia
In gruppo
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
Amazing Hotel!!!
free mobile wifi, comfortable mattress and the cleanlines
A very good experience and no doubt will choose the same during next visit to Hong Kong!
Recensione del: 07 settembre 2015

Suk - Malesia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2015
Extremely rude shuttle bus driver
Only the location is good
We met an extremely rude shuttle bus driver. The concierge on duty was very rude too, who thought that we were free loafers trying to get a free ride to the ferry terminal. Seriouly, why are the staff so rude? The driver dropped off the other passengers at the Kowloon station and when we didnt get off, he got irritated and sped all the way to china ferry termiNAL which is where we wanted to go. If you need more details on who is on duty, we had the ride on Thur 3 Sep, catching the 2.15pm ride. Ridiculous staff, never returning to this hotel again.
Recensione del: 06 settembre 2015

Yvette - Filippine
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2013
Silka
Nice location, wifi connection, staff
Recensione del: 28 agosto 2015


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: