Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 4974 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,8
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 7,1
  • Qualità dello staff 7,1
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,4
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Robert G. - Belgio
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 5 notti - luglio 2016
Ideally situated, and very good value for money by HK standards
Ideal situation, 2 minutes walk from the nearest MTR station. The rooms are small (this is HK!) but clean and not lacking anything. A complimentary cell phone is provided, which is a great help to find places in the city. The Jade café on top of the hotel has a nice view, but this is its only quality: the breakfast is rather frugal and the service poor.
Recensione del: 07 agosto 2016

Desianne T. - Indonesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
Everything is okay except the bathroom
I was satisfied enough with this hotel. We can found a lot of restaurant and shops near hotel. Room facility also good but the bathroom a little bad especially the drainage looks have a problem and it makes the bathroom becomes flooding. Until in last day we decided to not taking a bath since the drainage becomes worst than before.
Recensione del: 06 agosto 2016

Anne F. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2016
Convenient Location
Very good location. Near Yau Ma Tei MTR station and Temple Market. A lot of convenience stores and affordable food stalls.
Recensione del: 05 agosto 2016

Karen W. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2016
Lousy bed and bathroom
I have been staying in this hotel few times when I travel to Hong Kong. Everything turns out to be perfect. But this round I am unfortunately get a smoking room even though I request for a non smoking room with very bad bedding. The spring of the bed is kinda makes us very uncomfortable. Besides, the bathroom always flooded with water whenever we take shower. Disappointed
Recensione del: 04 agosto 2016

Stephane M. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
Mini price mini room
Very small room - like a ship cabin - but very well located in the middle of Kowloon and its numerous street market. Room is clean and functional which makes it very good in regard of the price for Hong Kong. Be aware of the surprising , a bit choking "What do you want?" You might get while phoning the reception instead of the usual "hi, how can I help you?"...I am still laughing about this one.
Recensione del: 03 agosto 2016

siriporn I. - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
good but smoking too much
Good
Recensione del: 03 agosto 2016

Sheherqueen M. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
Very nice hotel
Good location
Recensione del: 28 luglio 2016

Shu T. - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
Convenient
Very close to MTR station. The room was small but enough for two people. Temple street was right beside the hotel so there's a lot to see at night. The handy smartphone with unlimited internet access was a life saver!
Recensione del: 27 luglio 2016

ETHON K. - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
You get for what you paid for
Dirty
Recensione del: 27 luglio 2016

Jefferson L. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 5 notti - luglio 2016
Clean and Neat
It was surprising to see how clean the facilities were. The room was small but was just right for two people with minimal luggage (1 backpack, 1 luggage). The bed was a bit short for a tall person (like me, about 5'11"). The shuttle to the ferry was convenient. And most of all, the cellphone with wifi was absolutely worth it. It also had a hotspot feature. Would book here again if given the chance.
Recensione del: 27 luglio 2016