Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 5079 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,8
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 7,1
  • Qualità dello staff 7,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,4
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base

Yvette - Filippine
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2013
Silka
Nice location, wifi connection, staff
Recensione del: 28 agosto 2015

JUNAR - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2015
nice stay accessible to nearby tourist spot
near the center
its good
Recensione del: 27 agosto 2015

Yao - Cina
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2015
Great hotel
good location, reasonable price, good hotel, but a little bit small
Everything is great, except the room is a little small
Recensione del: 27 agosto 2015

Yiew - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
Good very good
Location good price friendly
Very happy
Recensione del: 20 agosto 2015

Leonard - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Camera Standard Comunicante
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2015
Stay Away - really stay away
Silka Seaview Hotel
I book the family room with two adjoining rooms for 3 nights. The hotel is in a decent location close to the MTR stations and A21 bus to/from the airport. The hotels needs to be tore down and rebuilt, not just a major renovation. I'm not a picky person, but the beds looks like it was from the 70's with the blanket, the beds are literally single bed. If you are a little larger, then the bed won't fit you. I stared at night hoping for morning to come. The bathrooms were ugly tiles and looks also like back from the 60's. My son refused to take a shower in their room due to the odd shape of the shower and the tiles. It doesn't look clean whats so ever. Worst money ever spent.
Recensione del: 15 agosto 2015

Cecilia - Singapore
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2015
3 star hotel
location
location is good with many food places nearby. However, the pipes from the shower were not working well and had to call the staff to unclog (previous guests with their hairs).
Recensione del: 12 agosto 2015

Ye - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2015
Wonderful Experience staying at Silka Seaview Hote
Room, cleanliness and Location
It was great except the elevators was not able to cater to the amount of people going up and down the building during peak hours.
Recensione del: 11 agosto 2015

Ricardo - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera Standard Comunicante
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2015
I regret staying in this hotel
Location, location, and location..
Good location.. That's about it. Don't be deceived by the photos. The rooms are a lot smaller than they look. Small beds. Small space. I booked two rooms for me and my in-laws for a two-night stay. One room had a clogged toilet. The other room had a clogged shower drain and a slow draining sink. Every time someone uses the shower, one would have to wait around 30 minutes before the flood drains out. Same goes for the sink.
Recensione del: 11 agosto 2015

Szeto - Hong Kong
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2015
Great location
good location, near MTR, near shopping mall
Recensione del: 09 agosto 2015

WAI - Hong Kong
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
bad, just bad
hotel staff was too slow and not being professional
i booked via agoda, then my phone was out of battery and they can't find the booking number, but, their system showed my name still don't let me check in, is this a joke?
Recensione del: 09 agosto 2015


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: