Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 5084 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,8
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 7,1
  • Qualità del servizio 7,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,4
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Sau - Regno Unito
In gruppo
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2015
Smoking air all around
1/ I can't sleep well among the 4 nights because of some bugs. 2/ I felt uncomfortable with the smoking smell when I came out from the lift. 3/ the bed size is too small for an adult.
Disappointed
Recensione del: 12 settembre 2015

xiao - Cina
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2015
room is small
location,price,clean
The location is close to the subway station, the traffic is convenient.But the room is too small to ooen two suitcases.Employees are not enthusiastic, the work efficiency is low.
Recensione del: 11 settembre 2015

Jackson - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
not bad
actually nthgs special
the hotel is very near to the mtr station,is very covinent to get a bus straight to the airport at night is very much food to eat not bad
Recensione del: 09 settembre 2015

Ruby - Malesia
In gruppo
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
Amazing Hotel!!!
free mobile wifi, comfortable mattress and the cleanlines
A very good experience and no doubt will choose the same during next visit to Hong Kong!
Recensione del: 07 settembre 2015

Suk - Malesia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2015
Extremely rude shuttle bus driver
Only the location is good
We met an extremely rude shuttle bus driver. The concierge on duty was very rude too, who thought that we were free loafers trying to get a free ride to the ferry terminal. Seriouly, why are the staff so rude? The driver dropped off the other passengers at the Kowloon station and when we didnt get off, he got irritated and sped all the way to china ferry termiNAL which is where we wanted to go. If you need more details on who is on duty, we had the ride on Thur 3 Sep, catching the 2.15pm ride. Ridiculous staff, never returning to this hotel again.
Recensione del: 06 settembre 2015

Yvette - Filippine
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2013
Silka
Nice location, wifi connection, staff
Recensione del: 28 agosto 2015

JUNAR - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2015
nice stay accessible to nearby tourist spot
near the center
its good
Recensione del: 27 agosto 2015

Yao - Cina
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2015
Great hotel
good location, reasonable price, good hotel, but a little bit small
Everything is great, except the room is a little small
Recensione del: 27 agosto 2015

Yiew - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
Good very good
Location good price friendly
Very happy
Recensione del: 20 agosto 2015

Leonard - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Camera Standard Comunicante
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2015
Stay Away - really stay away
Silka Seaview Hotel
I book the family room with two adjoining rooms for 3 nights. The hotel is in a decent location close to the MTR stations and A21 bus to/from the airport. The hotels needs to be tore down and rebuilt, not just a major renovation. I'm not a picky person, but the beds looks like it was from the 70's with the blanket, the beds are literally single bed. If you are a little larger, then the bed won't fit you. I stared at night hoping for morning to come. The bathrooms were ugly tiles and looks also like back from the 60's. My son refused to take a shower in their room due to the odd shape of the shower and the tiles. It doesn't look clean whats so ever. Worst money ever spent.
Recensione del: 15 agosto 2015


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: