Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 5078 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,8
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 7,1
  • Qualità del servizio 7,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,4
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base

Kim - Singapore
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2015
Will not recommended to friends
1) they provide free hand phone for free calls. That is very useful
Room looks dirty. Toilet is old with black patches, bath water while bathing almost flooded/choke, bed linen/quilt is like did not wash for months, very old dirty 2 persons staying but only one door key, request from staff, they said only have one key
Recensione del: 18 luglio 2015

Dennis - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2015
Great Location, Clean Room
Convenient, Clean, Comfortable
This is my numerous stay at this hotel. So far, everything is okie except they need to improve on their check-out and customer services.
Recensione del: 14 luglio 2015

Avril - Singapore
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2015
Good Location and Comfortable Room
Location, Cleanliness, Politeness
Location was good, near to the mtr. Good dim sum places nearby the hotel. very convenient. Will stay in this hotel again.
Recensione del: 13 luglio 2015

Amy - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2015
Good hotel at a great spot
big room, great location, free smart phone use
The lobby was too crowded and too noisy.
Recensione del: 10 luglio 2015

Tan - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard
Soggiorno di 7 notti - giugno 2015
Worth it!
Good location, friendly staff and near to MTR
The hotel is located within shopping belt areas and also walking distance to the MTR. I have no problem in checking in as the reception service was fast. Hotel staffs are friendly too. I am very satisfied and pleased with the cleanliness of the room. It is clean daily. I have been staying at Silka Seaview for the last few years whenever I visited Hong Kong. Is my choice hotel.
Recensione del: 08 luglio 2015

lam - Malesia
In gruppo
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2015
Good
Good
Good
Recensione del: 06 luglio 2015

SIEW - Malesia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2015
The hotel is clean & quiet.. Very convenient place
Good location, cheap pricing, nice view
Recensione del: 05 luglio 2015

Hengky - Indonesia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2014
Very Comfortable
Location, Clean, AC, Wifi
I think my stays is very comfortable for 2 nights. Air conditioner is good and wifi is good too. From here I can walk about 5 minutes to MRT and go to anywhere at Hongkong.
Recensione del: 03 luglio 2015

Marc - Filippine
In gruppo
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2015
cozy comfortable near shopping place
its comfortable, near shopping, and near mrt
its good
Recensione del: 02 luglio 2015

JINGXIANG - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2015
Good location to sleep
Location, Price, Staff
Room was really small but cant help it at this price in HK downtown. Location is good, surrounded by MTR, airport bus, good food and night market. For this room, condition was worse off than my previous stay and there's a mould in toilet. Housecleaning should do better.
Recensione del: 01 luglio 2015


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: