Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 5084 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,8
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 7,1
  • Qualità dello staff 7,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,4
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base

Antonette - Filippine
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2015
Small room. Hotel close enough to Nathan Road.
Location, service
Good but not outstanding. I don't think they changed the beddings from when the last guest used it. I could still smell that customer's perfume on the pillows and blankets. When I asked them to change it, they did. Also for some reason the loo smelled like someone's stale sweat. Pluses include strong wifi connection, the handyphone they lent to you which I used a lot to help me find my way around the city, coffee/tea making set and fridge.
Recensione del: 28 luglio 2015

HIMANSHU - India
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 6 notti - settembre 2013
Nice location
location, price, handy phone
good though small room and limited choice in breakfast
Recensione del: 25 luglio 2015

VOON - Malesia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2015
poor service and incompatible with booking
booked a double bed room but I got 2 single bed room, ask for changing a room but ignored. Rude and poor service with slow checkout proccedure, only 1 cashier for checkout service and we took half an hour for it.
Recensione del: 24 luglio 2015

Wai - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Camera Standard Comunicante
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2015
Good location
Location, housekeeping staff, environment
It is fairly priced. Overall good though the room was small but it's fine because we were only in it at night. Location was great. Found a chunck of hair in one of the towels one day, gross, but other towels were fine.
Recensione del: 20 luglio 2015

boon - Malesia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2015
Good.
Good location
good
Recensione del: 19 luglio 2015

Kim - Singapore
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2015
Will not recommended to friends
1) they provide free hand phone for free calls. That is very useful
Room looks dirty. Toilet is old with black patches, bath water while bathing almost flooded/choke, bed linen/quilt is like did not wash for months, very old dirty 2 persons staying but only one door key, request from staff, they said only have one key
Recensione del: 18 luglio 2015

Dennis - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2015
Great Location, Clean Room
Convenient, Clean, Comfortable
This is my numerous stay at this hotel. So far, everything is okie except they need to improve on their check-out and customer services.
Recensione del: 14 luglio 2015

Avril - Singapore
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2015
Good Location and Comfortable Room
Location, Cleanliness, Politeness
Location was good, near to the mtr. Good dim sum places nearby the hotel. very convenient. Will stay in this hotel again.
Recensione del: 13 luglio 2015

Amy - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2015
Good hotel at a great spot
big room, great location, free smart phone use
The lobby was too crowded and too noisy.
Recensione del: 10 luglio 2015

Tan - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard
Soggiorno di 7 notti - giugno 2015
Worth it!
Good location, friendly staff and near to MTR
The hotel is located within shopping belt areas and also walking distance to the MTR. I have no problem in checking in as the reception service was fast. Hotel staffs are friendly too. I am very satisfied and pleased with the cleanliness of the room. It is clean daily. I have been staying at Silka Seaview for the last few years whenever I visited Hong Kong. Is my choice hotel.
Recensione del: 08 luglio 2015


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: