Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 4970 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,8
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 7,1
  • Qualità dello staff 7,1
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,4
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Recensioni verificate

Huiying L. - Singapore
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2014
small room, but very accessible
accessible, friendly staff, in town area
Overall was plasanr, just that the room size is really small. At any one time only one person could open up the baggage. So is the washroom, small. But it's a ckwan hotel.
Recensione del: 28 marzo 2015

Marcos S. - Brasile
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2014
Great value for the money
location, staff and price
Well taken care of!
Recensione del: 26 marzo 2015

IP H. - Portogallo
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2015
Good to stay for a short night to visit parents
Location is good and room is tidy
Recensione del: 26 marzo 2015

Hui C. - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2015
Disappointed with the cleanliness of bedsheets etc
Location, local food around and convenient
Have always stay at silka but this time round was disappointing as the bedsheets and cover are stained even after asking to change the air on is not good.
Recensione del: 25 marzo 2015

Anthony D. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2015
Good hotel great location
God hotel great location
It's a clean hotel with easy access to everywhere
Recensione del: 21 marzo 2015

Kam W. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2014
Value for money
near MTR, in house bus service and food variety nearby
Good experience
Recensione del: 20 marzo 2015

Vinh P. - Vietnam
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2015
good location
locate at Kowloon center
Good location. Next to Night market
Recensione del: 20 marzo 2015

Vinh P. - Vietnam
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2015
good location. rigid policy.
good location. good price. near night market.
my group has faced to Hong kong visa problem, HK immigration issue visa for our group late for 2 days. then we have to forward our trip for 2 days. but the hotel does not agree to adjust check in day
Recensione del: 19 marzo 2015

CHIN L. - Cina
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2015
a very conveniently located nice little hotel
conveniently located near to one of the busiest tourist locations, hotel room nice, clean and tidy, staff helpful and polite
Recensione del: 18 marzo 2015

Annabella A. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2015
Clean and cosy, perfect location
Cleanliness, service, location.
It was surprisingly clean and tidy despite its exterior (as all HK buildings are a little rundown). I am very particular about cleanliness thus i greatly appreciate the standard here. No icky toilets or beds. Staff are all english proficient and helpful. Despite losing my baggage and deposit receipt, they gladly helped me settle the issue promptly. I love the location as it is right next to temple street that's bustling and full of street food till late. Also opposite is the less touristy area where one can see the neighborhood and how locals live. Price is extremely competitive and well worth for all that was offered. Would definitely book again nx time!
Recensione del: 16 marzo 2015