Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 5078 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,8
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 7,1
  • Qualità del servizio 7,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,4
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Gary - Filippine
In gruppo
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2015
:(
The best thing about this hotel is that its so near in the mtr station. o
Mas stay was so dissapointing!
Recensione del: 21 giugno 2015

Maria - Filippine
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 5 notti - giugno 2015
Staff are not accomodating, especially front desk
location only
Hotel Location is good, only the staff / front office desk are not accomodating..
Recensione del: 19 giugno 2015

Joseph - Filippine
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 5 notti - giugno 2015
my review to silka seaview hotel
nice locations.
the place is clean, price is so affordable, nice aircondition room, and its great to have free usage of cellphone with wifi. If i will go back to hongkong someday, im going to choose silka seaview hotel again.
Recensione del: 14 giugno 2015

CLIFTON - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2015
Good location,nice employees but need ssome improv
Good location, nice people,clean lobby
I had 4 different reservations to fit into my 42 days itinerary, almost half of the time staying in this hotel. Though the room is quite as bit too small even without a chair for sitting in the room but the carpet need to be steam wash after I stayed in different room on different floor each time I checked in. BEsides, the drainage for the show2er room and the wash basin also need to take care as some clogging happened all the times. Can't compare with price at this time as I booked weeks before departure and the price is going down during my stay in Hong Kong.
Recensione del: 14 giugno 2015

Lee - Malesia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 5 notti - marzo 2015
Good Location
Good location, clean room, overall good
Overall good
Recensione del: 10 giugno 2015

Marivin - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2015
Excellent location and friendly staffs
Convenient location, Friendly staffs and they allowed us to early check-in at 8am. The rain shower in the bathroom is also a plus. And free wifi.:)
Our stay at the Silk seaview hotel is nice and good. I will stay there again if I visit back HK.
Recensione del: 09 giugno 2015

STEPHANIE - Singapore
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2014
Small room
Location, Location, location
Recensione del: 05 giugno 2015

junjie - Singapore
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2015
close to night market
close to night market and good food
room was small but was expected. Close to night market and good food was the reason why we choose this hotel. overall good stay, will stay here for our next trip to HongKong
Recensione del: 04 giugno 2015

Yeh-Lin - Taiwan
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2014
A 3-star hotel with good location
Location, hotel cleanliness, with free WIFI
Comfort/Standard
Recensione del: 03 giugno 2015

CLIFTON - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2015
Good value for travelers
Location. Service. Easy access for public transport
No more comments. Good choice for any kind of traveling
Recensione del: 02 giugno 2015


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò in nessuna delle camere della prenotazione. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: