Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 4983 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,8
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 7,1
  • Qualità dello staff 7,1
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,4
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base

Joice B. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2014
4d3n stay at silka seaview
Free shuttle, good location, value for money
Recensione del: 18 dicembre 2014

cherie K. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2014
good
location..shuttle bus...
be back
Recensione del: 17 dicembre 2014

NADIRA A. - Singapore
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2014
A good hotel with not so good staff
Location, cleanliness and comfort
Location was really good (3mins walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR exit C and a whole lot of shops and Temple street Market is just right behind) with a free shuttle bus service to and fro the airport as a plus point. The rudeness of staff can be overlooked as the housekeeping lady was such a nice and sweet lady. The room was clean and comfortable for my friend and I. Towels are changed everyday and rooms are kept clean. The lift however is a tad bit slow for busy hotel. I opted for the non smoking floor as it is was better smelling. The only turn off is the front desk people who should be more courteous and professional. Sadly, it was such a disappointment. Ignoring that, we might consider returning for the next visit to HK. Please note that Exit C of Yau Ma Tei station doesn't provide lift hence if you have a lot of large heave baggae with u, it will be a difficult one)
Recensione del: 15 dicembre 2014

Wing L. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 5 notti - dicembre 2014
Good location but overpriced
Location location and location
My stay been good. At times only I get my daily morning papers. I stayed for 5 nights but I got 3 daily papers. Room size very small compared to those I stayed in HK before based on the price I paid for.
Recensione del: 14 dicembre 2014

Marlene M. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2014
Clean, pleasant, nice
Centrally located, good
It was clean and tidy
Recensione del: 14 dicembre 2014

henry C. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2014
Good Hotel
good location, foods nearby, 8-10 mins to MTR
just above temple street, although they doesnt sell much like Ladies market but still a good walk for food. Famous for One pot rice and roadside seafoods + beer. Very convenient in terms of MTR station despite the room is abit small.
Recensione del: 14 dicembre 2014

Chalermsri C. - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 5 notti - dicembre 2013
clean and comfortable. Near MRT
near MRT, good services, delicious food arrea
Recensione del: 12 dicembre 2014

Huizhen O. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2014
short trip
convenient location, able to accede to my requests and good service
Recensione del: 12 dicembre 2014

Wai C. - Hong Kong
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2014
The price is good at sunday night at good location
good price, good location, good servise
The location is good with a fair price
Recensione del: 11 dicembre 2014

Liew Y. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 5 notti - dicembre 2014
will come back next time
Good location, great room environment and friendly staff
Good location, and they keep to do room cleaning everyday even we didn't noticed putting the door tag. The staff there lack of smile face, it's perfect if improvement on this issue.
Recensione del: 10 dicembre 2014


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: