Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 5078 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,8
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 7,1
  • Qualità del servizio 7,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,4
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base

Marc - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard
Soggiorno di 5 notti - aprile 2014
comfort
value,easiness,shopping
Recensione del: 17 febbraio 2015

Marc - Filippine
In gruppo
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2014
Comfort and near shopping area
comfort,convenience,value
Recensione del: 17 febbraio 2015

Yau - Hong Kong
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2015
good
comfortable, clean, convenient
good
Recensione del: 15 febbraio 2015

WILSON - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2014
Very good location near mtr
service location cleanliness
very nice hotel, free shuttle bus going to airport train station. Also, walking distance to MTR.
Recensione del: 12 febbraio 2015

Danny - Australia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - febbraio 2015
Economical for business stay
location, free internet, economical
I have always stayed at this hotel 4 times a year during my business trips to Hong Kong. This time, the room I was in has a noisy air-cond, so I had to turn it off when I sleep, but the room got cold as it is winter in HK. The blanket was a bit thin so I had to wear a lot to keep warm during the night. I sure will ask for a room with think blanket and quiet aircond next time during winter stay at this hotel - yep, will stay at this hotel again.
Recensione del: 10 febbraio 2015

Wing - Malesia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 5 notti - gennaio 2015
Great location poor house keeping
Location location location
They did not vacuum/Hoover the room carpet during my 5 nights stay. Coffee powder needs to be reminded to be refilled. At time forgotten to provide fresh towel. Small room. Friendly counter staff
Recensione del: 07 febbraio 2015

Guoxin - Cina
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2015
Many tourist group
Location, price, room
Too many tourist group here, always noisy, even in midnight, can hear people running and talking in the corridor
Recensione del: 01 febbraio 2015

KIT - Hong Kong
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2015
great location
great location
Recensione del: 01 febbraio 2015

LEE - Taiwan
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2014
good location
very small but clean, good location
Good
Recensione del: 31 gennaio 2015

Kevin - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 9 notti - gennaio 2015
ID STAY AGAIN
CLOSE TO PLACES TO EAT. FRIENDLY HOUSEKEEPERS. STAFF ARE NICE
My stay at the hotel was very nice. its right on the corner and if ur trying to get to other places its near a train station and many places to eat near by. my only problem is that the last two nights of my stay i found very small bugs on the floor and could not stop itching for almost a week after i left. maybe its because i stayed there for 17 days but i should not have to experience that when paying so much for a decently small room. Last thing is I dont like that there is no information about the deposit beforehand and that if u use the drinks in ur room ur charged for everyone that u drink. no drinking water because of the pollution also. and my video game console overheated because of the wiring there and the wall sockets are different with only one adapter. its a nice place to stay if ur okay with sitting in a bed all day. the design of the room was very nice and friendly looking but so small and no space to really put anything.
Recensione del: 30 gennaio 2015


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: