Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 4970 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,8
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 7,1
  • Qualità dello staff 7,1
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,4
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base

tan W. - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2014
hong kong leisure
location, food and shopping
good location for walk around the area of shopping
Recensione del: 07 novembre 2014

choong F. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2014
good
location,
good location room is a bit small
Recensione del: 07 novembre 2014

Duncan M. - Hong Kong
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2014
Bathroom fan dont work
friendly staff, good location, price
as per above comments but the bathroom fan didn't work and I have reported to the front desk. never fixed. The shower waterflow is quite slow.
Recensione del: 06 novembre 2014

Sow F. - Malesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2014
Good location
Good location, clean & nice
Good location, clean & nice
Recensione del: 06 novembre 2014

Chai K. - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 4 notti - ottobre 2014
perfect location
Location is good. there are many eateries nearby hotel.
The stay was overall good. I was quite disappointed that i have to pay for the mineral water.
Recensione del: 04 novembre 2014

RAYMOND L. - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2014
Too small for the money.
Clean and location.
It was just a place to sleep, and not to expect anything else. There was not even enough room to open a second suit case. Bed was very firm, good for me, but my wife complained about it all night, every night. If you like softer beds do not come.
Recensione del: 04 novembre 2014

chie F. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2014
room too small
location only
room are too small,the best of the hotel just near MTR and opposite got the famous dessert hui lou san and just nearby temple street.
Recensione del: 04 novembre 2014

YEUNG C. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - ottobre 2014
good for location
convenient, easy access, reasonable price for place
smallest room I have ever stayed in in my life. however place is convenient and accessible and many food places close by at odd hours.
Recensione del: 03 novembre 2014

Michelle O. - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 5 notti - ottobre 2014
Good location
Good location
Good location
Recensione del: 03 novembre 2014

Chin A. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2014
Vacation
Location & Price
The location of the hotel is very strategic location, convenience to access and price is reasonable.
Recensione del: 02 novembre 2014