Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 5096 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,8
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 7,1
  • Qualità dello staff 7,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,4
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base

josielyn - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Great
Very Accessible to mtr
Recensione del: 03 settembre 2016

Kimberly - Filippine
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
The handy phone is really helpful, plus the location is great!
We liked the hotel's location because it is just a short walk from Yau Ma Tei station, and places to eat are just around the corner, literally. Our room's small, but what do you expect, it's Hongkong. We actually don't mind since we would be touring around the whole day. Wifi connection inside our room was good, and the best thing that we really like about this hotel is the handy smartphone with wifi & hotspot! It really was a great help especially for us tourists 👍🏼 We would definitely stay here again.
Recensione del: 01 settembre 2016

Tan - Singapore
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
LOCATION WAS GOOD BUT ATTITUDE OF HOTEL STAFF AND AIRCON NEEDS IMPROVEMENT
Stayed in this hotel for 3 nights during a personal trip. 1. Service attitude of counter staff and conceige needs much improvement. No smiles. Works like robot with no expressions. 2. The aircon of the rooms are atrocious. The aircon in the bus feels cooler then the one in the room. We are so hot and there is NO airconditioning even though its down to high fan and 10 degree.
Recensione del: 01 settembre 2016

Mun - Malesia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 5 notti - agosto 2016
Travel Experience
Price is reasonable with a free handy phone and this hotel is near to mrt (5minutes), but if can change a new blanket that was more better, because the old one is look dirty.
Recensione del: 01 settembre 2016

Kam - Singapore
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2016
Cosy and reasonable good hotel to stay
Staff are friendly and helpful Hotel is located near MTR station within walking distance Hotel provide daily shuttle bus which send guest to Langham Place, Kowloon station and Hong Kong China Ferry Terminal in TST,
Recensione del: 01 settembre 2016

MIJIN - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
very very good
good price good staff near station(about 5 min) near her u san(mango juice)
Recensione del: 31 agosto 2016

Tessa - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Standard Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
nice
nice
Recensione del: 31 agosto 2016

SEAN - Singapore
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 5 notti - agosto 2016
Very convenient location close to lots of food and night markets!
The hotel is situated very conveniently to the hustle and bustle of nathan road but a few streets away so it's still quite quiet. The Handy smartphone was very useful too for getting around!
Recensione del: 31 agosto 2016

Beng - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Great hotel
Great location and price but the room not cold.
Recensione del: 30 agosto 2016

Melissa - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2016
location is very good. 3-5mins walk to mtr and bus station so going to shopping districts very accessible. temple street and nathan rd are just around the corner. our room also has a mobile fone so we'll have our wifi connection outside the hotel. we used it to navigate around the city. rooms are clean but very small. front desk staff could use some training on courteous communication. we were there at 2pm just in time for check in, we got to our rooms around 4pm! tv could use some foreign cable channels.
Recensione del: 28 agosto 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: