Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 5096 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,8
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 7,1
  • Qualità dello staff 7,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,4
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base

Son - Filippine
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard
Soggiorno di 7 notti - novembre 2014
Good value for money
Good value for money, and good location
The room has surprisingly generous space than I expected of a hotel in HK at its price. The water pressure is also way better than I expected. The hotel staff is less than accommodating, and not approachable. There was even one time I asked for help to flag a taxi and I was asked instead to wait for a taxi on a taxi stand on the next road, while it is raining outside. The hotel restaurant has only one chef, and when the chef is not around, the restaurant does not serve any meal. The restaurant crew, on the other hand, is very accommodating and has made me feel very welcome.
Recensione del: 19 novembre 2014

heng - Malesia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2014
Good
Convenience, Comfortable & Good location
Recensione del: 17 novembre 2014

Kevin - Cina
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2014
Not good
Clean, Small, Close to downtown
Recensione del: 16 novembre 2014

Hendy - Singapore
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2014
very good
cleanliness and staff friendlines
very good
Recensione del: 15 novembre 2014

Anna - Filippine
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2014
goodt
they clean our room everyday,everyday supply of soap,shampoo and toothbrush
our stay was a good one
Recensione del: 14 novembre 2014

Brandon - Singapore
In gruppo
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2014
My stay in silka seaview hotel
Polite Staffs, Location near Kowloon Station, location near MTR and eatery
I guess the only issue is on the room cleanness. My frenz and I from different room having the same symptom. We experience itchness after staying in the hotel. Guess the hotel might need to clean up their bed sheets and others.
Recensione del: 12 novembre 2014

Clarissa - Filippine
In gruppo
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2014
Nice to stay
Clean, Cozy type of Rooms, Very efficient in commuting, value for money
Great experience staying at the hotel, clean, walking distance from a shopping malls, temple night market and ladies market. Value for money hotel and yet have cozy types of rooms. Easy to travel anywhere you want to go because the MTR station is just 2 block away.
Recensione del: 12 novembre 2014

Jean - Svizzera
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2014
Convenient location
Location, cleanliness, decoration
Room was small but well decorated. The hotel is well located near MTR station, Temple Street and Jade Market.
Recensione del: 11 novembre 2014

Peter - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2014
small rooms but good location
location price
Enjoyable
Recensione del: 08 novembre 2014

Ruby - Filippine
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2014
Value for Money
Good location, lots of stalls to eat and go shopping
Value for money location wise, not bad customer service, convenient place to stay if u want to go shopping or even if you want to stroll around HK. Near trams, MTR and bus stop.
Recensione del: 08 novembre 2014


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: