Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 5100 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,8
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 7,1
  • Qualità dello staff 7,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,4
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base

Sow - Malesia
In gruppo
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2014
Good location
Good location, clean & nice
Good location, clean & nice
Recensione del: 06 novembre 2014

Chai - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - ottobre 2014
perfect location
Location is good. there are many eateries nearby hotel.
The stay was overall good. I was quite disappointed that i have to pay for the mineral water.
Recensione del: 04 novembre 2014

RAYMOND - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2014
Too small for the money.
Clean and location.
It was just a place to sleep, and not to expect anything else. There was not even enough room to open a second suit case. Bed was very firm, good for me, but my wife complained about it all night, every night. If you like softer beds do not come.
Recensione del: 04 novembre 2014

chie - Malesia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2014
room too small
location only
room are too small,the best of the hotel just near MTR and opposite got the famous dessert hui lou san and just nearby temple street.
Recensione del: 04 novembre 2014

YEUNG - Malesia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - ottobre 2014
good for location
convenient, easy access, reasonable price for place
smallest room I have ever stayed in in my life. however place is convenient and accessible and many food places close by at odd hours.
Recensione del: 03 novembre 2014

Michelle - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard
Soggiorno di 5 notti - ottobre 2014
Good location
Good location
Good location
Recensione del: 03 novembre 2014

Chin - Malesia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2014
Vacation
Location & Price
The location of the hotel is very strategic location, convenience to access and price is reasonable.
Recensione del: 02 novembre 2014

Loo - Malesia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2014
convenient
location wise
Recensione del: 02 novembre 2014

Derek - Singapore
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - ottobre 2014
Good enough
Toilets are clean, location is good, surrounding has a lot of food options.
Hotel is near a nearby MTR. Rooms are small but comfortable. Toilet is clean. I liked that there is a rainfall kind of shower head. A lot of food options nearby, even has a HuiLiuShan opposite. Staff are not exactly the friendliest, but not a problem. Hotel provides a airport express shuttle service, which is great as I did not have to lug my luggage and squeeze with the train commute on the way to the airport. Would definitely have this hotel in mind when I make another trip to hk.
Recensione del: 01 novembre 2014

kazutami - Giappone
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2014
So nisy
Good for shopping, clean, staff nice
Not bad but can find similar level one
Recensione del: 01 novembre 2014


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: