Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 4969 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,8
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 7,1
  • Qualità dello staff 7,1
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,4
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base

Yong T. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2014
location location location
i love the location, its like 5 mins walk from yue ma tai MTR exit C, at night the famous temple street market is just below! nearby there's alot food to eat, staff are friendly and helpful
overall its a very good stay at silka seaview, i love the location and staff service.. the room its kind of small, its clean, the chamba maid tidying up service its great for the pay that i paid esp in hong kong where hotel price are high, its really a good stay, if you dont mind small rooms, because most of the day we are out shopping sight seeing and eating, the bed are comfortable enough to have a good rest. will recomm it for travelers !
Recensione del: 10 giugno 2014

MAHESH N. - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2014
It was ok
Although the point about they having Business center facilities is a gross exaggegaration (their lone Printer doesnt work properly), but the staff did their best to make it workable.
It was ok
Recensione del: 10 giugno 2014

Leong U. - Cina
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2014
acceptable
price / location / good rest for quick stay
Room is a bit old and small comparing to the photos.
Recensione del: 09 giugno 2014

Kong L. - Singapore
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2014
good for value
location, MTR, shopping
It was good stay, desert stall across a small road, Temple Street just behind hotel. Short 3-5mins walk to Mong Kong MTR. Night markets and eateries around. Shuttle bus runs through 2 other hotels and to Kowloon Station for Airport Express. Will stay again.
Recensione del: 09 giugno 2014

Hong T. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2014
Value hotel
Location, pricing and cleanliness
Recensione del: 09 giugno 2014

Ng H. - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2014
Close to subway and bus station. Have free wifi bu
Clean room, good service and free wifi.
Recensione del: 09 giugno 2014

Jing L. - Filippine
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2014
Value for money hotel
Friendly staff, easy access to public transportation, clean rooms
The staffs of the hotel were very accommodating and very friendly. Easy access to great food and shopping. Very near the public transportation like MTR and buses. I highly recommend this hotel!
Recensione del: 08 giugno 2014

Dennis L. - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 6 notti - giugno 2014
Affordable pricing with good location
Comfortable, Convenient, Central
Overall, the stay was ok but I did notice a drop in the cleanliness section. The bathroom's curtain reeks of a strong damp musky smell that simply will not go away. Apart from it, everything was kinda basic and decent.
Recensione del: 08 giugno 2014

Siew N. - Singapore
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2014
Simple and budget stay
Good location near to mtr
simple and budget stay. With no drinking water provided. Lousy service on luggage holding. We need to pay $10 hkd for per luggage hold at the lobby cos we didn't pick up as mentioned. However, the bellboy didn't share this penalty nor it is written on the collection card.
Recensione del: 08 giugno 2014

melita J. - Indonesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2014
So bad receprionist and bellboy
Near to everywhere
The reception and staff no polite and so rude.very very bad
Recensione del: 08 giugno 2014