Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 5096 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,8
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 7,1
  • Qualità del servizio 7,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,4
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base

jutamas - Thailandia
In gruppo
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2014
Great location but the room is so small
Close to MTR, night market behind the hotel and convenient store by the corner
I requested for double bed but I have got twin bed but hotel staff was helpful and changed the room for us in Day2. Room is quiet small like normal city hotel but clean. If you dont smoke, strictly request for non smoking room, I forgot to put that in my request when I made a booking, the room I got had cigarette smell left and also could smell cigarette from other rooms.
Recensione del: 13 luglio 2014

aletha - Filippine
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2013
Nice hotel overall.
Clean. Can speak english. Friendly
I would recommeng to stay here since it is near the train and clean rooms
Recensione del: 12 luglio 2014

Wunvipa - Thailandia
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2014
Good value for your money"
Enjoyed our stay"
Our first trip to Hongkong and this hotel made it a good experience.
Recensione del: 09 luglio 2014

Surawutt - Thailandia
In gruppo
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2014
Small room but clean
Good location (near MTR and 7-11), Free interest is fast, Free shuttle bus to Kowloon station
Recensione del: 09 luglio 2014

MAY - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard
Soggiorno di 6 notti - luglio 2014
Comfort bed. Nice services from the hotel staff.
Good location. Near to famous night market temple street. Many nice food around.
Recensione del: 08 luglio 2014

nitin - India
In gruppo
Standard
Soggiorno di 6 notti - giugno 2014
comfortable.
located close to night market. close by to other attractions.decent area.
rooms were small, beds were creeky. however this being a budget hotel, it was great overall. best thing is that its located in yau ma tei which is close to the night market. this offers alot of food and shopping options and allows easy access to transport. the cost per night is also reasonable and this makes it a great choice for budget travellers looking for a decent hotel in the city.
Recensione del: 08 luglio 2014

Seng - Malesia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2013
cheap hotel close to Nathan road
cheap, close to public transport, free shuttle
Good hotels in HK are all expensive, especially those 3 stars and above along Nathan Road, but we were delightful to find this one no too far from Nathan Road. It's close to Ladies st, and nearby MRT station (10 min walk). From the station, you could get to anywhere. The room is rather small, but not surprising for hotels in HK, we seen much worse. All in all can't complain with the price, location and the level of comfort it provides. The free shuttle around the city is also a big plus.
Recensione del: 05 luglio 2014

huy - Vietnam
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2014
clean, good location
clean, goo location
it was nice
Recensione del: 02 luglio 2014

Chin - Singapore
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2014
Good location
Near to shopping, food and night market
Above average in terms of Hotel Cleanliness, Location, Room and staff performance Value for money for traveller.
Recensione del: 02 luglio 2014

Bernard - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard
Soggiorno di 7 notti - giugno 2014
Awesome
The window view provided you are staying 10th floor and above.
My stay in this Hotel is enjoyable and awesome. It is a pity that the window panel are not able to open at all for photo taking purpose where the sky100 building view is marvelous. The staff are very friendly and able to communicate with me with English/Chinese language.
Recensione del: 01 luglio 2014


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: