Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 4968 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,8
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 7,1
  • Qualità dello staff 7,1
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,4
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base

yee H. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2014
Although small room but value for money.
Accessible to everywhere, restaurants surrounding, reasonable room charge.
Small room but acceptable for just sleeping after long day. It's good that is shuttle service to TTS. Local foods and MTR nearby. Price is reasonable.
Recensione del: 26 maggio 2014

HO S. - Singapore
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2014
Hotel is convenient for elderly, clean and central
Clean, reasonable price and central location.
My family and enjoyed our stay in Silka Seaview Hotel.
Recensione del: 26 maggio 2014

May B. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2014
Enjoyed tourist spots & hotel we stayed..
Staffs were so polite,rooms very clean, affordable hotel for tourist..
Love to return to HK & stay at Silka Seaview...very accessible...staffs were the best, entertained guest politely....
Recensione del: 23 maggio 2014

Jean C. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 5 notti - maggio 2014
Concierge could not answer our question most of the time, little interaction of staff with customers.
Recensione del: 22 maggio 2014

Serena W. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 5 notti - febbraio 2014
Room size is poor. good location,near night market
location
Nothing bad to say except for poor room size.
Recensione del: 22 maggio 2014

Jing C. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
Awesome
Good location, many shopping, transportation easily accessed
good! they have free transport services
Recensione del: 21 maggio 2014

Hong O. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2014
Value for money
Location, Location & Location
Free shuttle from Kowloon to hotel. Shuttle on time and hotel location is very good. Room is small nut value for money.
Recensione del: 21 maggio 2014

Samantha P. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2014
Convenient
Location, Quiet and Easy to find
Recensione del: 20 maggio 2014

Huang S. - Singapore
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2014
Awesome Stay
Value for money, near to MTR and temple street, clean but small room
Recensione del: 17 maggio 2014

Lily G. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2014
Fantastic and convenient
Good service, clean, convenient
Pleasant and above satisfactory except for the fact that we were given a smoking room on the first day despite my email which had requested for a non smoking room
Recensione del: 17 maggio 2014