Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 5078 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,8
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 7,1
  • Qualità del servizio 7,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,4
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base

Li - Singapore
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2014
Comfortable and pleasant stay
Centrally located, clean and wifi provided
Recensione del: 17 giugno 2014

Jesson - Singapore
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2014
a convenient place to shop and massage
location, clean, efficent
Nice place for short trip
Recensione del: 17 giugno 2014

Lee - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2014
Unpleasant
Near to temple street
The room was dirty and old. It seemed like they did not change the bed sheet at all as we could find hair on the bed and pillows. We had to sleep with the towels on the pillow as it was too dirty that we do not dare to rest our heads on it. Staff was rather unfriendly and unprofessional. Overall not a pleasant stay.
Recensione del: 17 giugno 2014

Luis - Canada
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard
Soggiorno di 6 notti - giugno 2014
It's not a 5 star hotel but worth every penny
*Easily accessible to transportation *service speaks English *restaurants around
It was good. Not like it was a five star hotel, but for the price I paid it was worth every penny
Recensione del: 16 giugno 2014

Quynh - Vietnam
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2014
Good location, unfriendly staffs
Good location
not come back.
Recensione del: 16 giugno 2014

Jutharat - Thailandia
In gruppo
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2014
Location near shopping center
Good service
Recensione del: 15 giugno 2014

Ai - Malesia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 6 notti - novembre 2013
Near to the night market, very convenience
Clean, friendly & Convenience
Comfortable stay and worth for money
Recensione del: 15 giugno 2014

Chai - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2014
value for money hotel along nathan road
convenient, safe, quiet
This hotel is considered as value for money hotel in Hongkong. If you are a budget traveller, you should take Airport bus to this hotel which costs much less than MTR or Taxi. It takes about 15 minutes on foot to nearest MTR station but less than 5 minute to the nearest bus stop. It is located at Mongkok and Yau Ma Tei area where you can find lotsa local delicacies, famous eateries and shopping places.
Recensione del: 15 giugno 2014

Leah - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2013
Over,all, stay was pleasant.
Near shopping area, good restaurants nearby and friendly staff.
Hotel was nice and comfy. Staff was friendly. Rooms were small and dark though.
Recensione del: 15 giugno 2014

Lee - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Standard
Soggiorno di 5 notti - giugno 2014
Quiet and comfortable
Friendly staff, clean room, comfy bed
The stay was nice, although the room was small and compact, the bed was comfortable enough for a few night stays (not for anyone who is tall and big size though). The hotel is near to Yau Ma Tei MTR, hence, going to TST or HK island is easy and fast. Staff was very friendly and attending to our request asap. Overall, we are happy with the hotel.
Recensione del: 14 giugno 2014


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: