Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 5078 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,8
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 7,1
  • Qualità del servizio 7,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,4
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base

Rebecca - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2014
Fine
The location and the price
The hotel was fine. The A/C was VERY loud and the pillows were VERY uncomfortable. Between the bad pillow and the loud A/C I only slept 2 hours the first night. And I had ear plugs in.
Recensione del: 27 maggio 2014

Sue - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2014
Central hotel and price affordable
Central hotel Airport transferComfortable hotel room
Recensione del: 27 maggio 2014

Chin - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2014
Room is small
Location Food Transport
Not so good , small room. Staff unfriendly. Does not communicate and very dull
Recensione del: 27 maggio 2014

Jason - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard
Soggiorno di 7 notti - maggio 2014
Ok Location but still in a seedy part of HK
smoking rooms
For the price you can't complain but there are better choices of hotels. Silka is located on the wrong side Temple Street. I would not recommend it for a family but for those looking for a midnight romp, it could be ideal.
Recensione del: 27 maggio 2014

Jasmine - Singapore
In gruppo
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2014
Overall we were pretty satisfied with the hotel.
Location, comfy room.
Satisfied with the overall, may be slightly old but great location.
Recensione del: 26 maggio 2014

yee - Malesia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2014
Although small room but value for money.
Accessible to everywhere, restaurants surrounding, reasonable room charge.
Small room but acceptable for just sleeping after long day. It's good that is shuttle service to TTS. Local foods and MTR nearby. Price is reasonable.
Recensione del: 26 maggio 2014

HO - Singapore
In gruppo
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2014
Hotel is convenient for elderly, clean and central
Clean, reasonable price and central location.
My family and enjoyed our stay in Silka Seaview Hotel.
Recensione del: 26 maggio 2014

May - Filippine
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2014
Enjoyed tourist spots & hotel we stayed..
Staffs were so polite,rooms very clean, affordable hotel for tourist..
Love to return to HK & stay at Silka Seaview...very accessible...staffs were the best, entertained guest politely....
Recensione del: 23 maggio 2014

Jean - Singapore
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 5 notti - maggio 2014
Concierge could not answer our question most of the time, little interaction of staff with customers.
Recensione del: 22 maggio 2014

Serena - Singapore
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 5 notti - febbraio 2014
Room size is poor. good location,near night market
location
Nothing bad to say except for poor room size.
Recensione del: 22 maggio 2014


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò in nessuna delle camere della prenotazione. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: