Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 4965 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,8
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 7,1
  • Qualità dello staff 7,1
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,4
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base

Koh A. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 5 notti - marzo 2014
Small but cosy room.
Clean, cosy and good location.
The room is small but very clean and cosy. The location is very good. MTR and public buses are very accessible. Eateries are also nearby. Direct bus to and from airport. Overall good and affordable hotel.
Recensione del: 27 marzo 2014

Suh K. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2013
Close to MTR station
Close to MTR , good location , clean
Staff are poor service , but location is best , near to MTR station shopping area , below is popular night market Miao jie ,open till 12am still can get food .
Recensione del: 26 marzo 2014

Yoke T. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2014
the hotel is small, the bed is small.
good location and near to MRT Station
the room and the bed is extremely small, but it's cheaper than other hotel. Its very near to temple street and MRT Station.
Recensione del: 26 marzo 2014

Tay F. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 7 notti - marzo 2014
Good location
Good location, good service, good access to airport
Recensione del: 26 marzo 2014

Arief C. - Indonesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2014
Convenient hotel & close to dining, shopping
affordable price, strategic place to dine and shop
Recensione del: 25 marzo 2014

Truc L. - Vietnam
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2014
Acceptable room condition
Centrally located (close to MTR station), Nightlife, Comfortable rest room
I stayed in Silka Seaview Hotel based on an offer from Agoda and it worth with my payment. If I have another opportunity to visit Hongkong, it could be my choice again.
Recensione del: 22 marzo 2014

meini T. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - febbraio 2014
Not worth the money to stay...
Near to MRT, Temple street near the hotel, Alot of food option around the hotel
The money I spent on this hotel can be used on better-worth hotel with the same value. 1) The room floor is dirty 2) The bed seems a lot smaller than a queen-size. 3) The bed is soft till when you sleep on it, you are like sinking inside. 4) The bed frame is not steady enough, can feel it moving/shaking whenever we turn the body. 5) The hotel staff is not friendly, give a bad face. Note willing to serve/talk to us type.
Recensione del: 21 marzo 2014

Desmond L. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2014
Overall, good stay.
Location, location and location.
Good service from the staff but the deluxe room is smaller than my expectation.
Recensione del: 21 marzo 2014

Johanna B. - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2014
Good value for budget hotel, close to shopping
Close to the shopping markets, food and transport
Room was small, but fair for the price. The bathroom was clean but it could have been cleaner. The shower curtain stank it was old and just needed replacing as it made the room smell mouldy. I did tell the guy that came up to re clean the bathroom and he said he would note it to house keeping. I don't think it did though. Apart from that it was fine for a quick stay.
Recensione del: 21 marzo 2014

Samantha K. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2014
Good but slightly squeezy stay for a night
Proximity to shopping areas, near to MRT station (Yau Ma Tei) and convenient centralized location
Generally the stay was good as it was only for one night. There was not much space to move around after we loaded both our luggages and packs of other barang barangs! However, it was fine for us since it was just a space to sleep before we fly off.
Recensione del: 21 marzo 2014