Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 4965 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,8
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 7,1
  • Qualità dello staff 7,1
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,4
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3

guan K. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - febbraio 2014
substandard, disappointing, clean enough
location, close to mtr, close to shopping areas
i have stayed at silka seaview before but that was when they were undergoing renovation. at that time, it was quite clean still and comfortable. didn't get to interact with the staff much. this time, we were allocated a corner room. it was freezing ! i am so sure that the air conditioning of this room is spoilt! we went down to request for a change of rooms because it was too cold and it is now still winter in hong kong. at the very least after a long cold day outdoors, we look forward to a comfy warm room and we can't even get that! the staff at the reception told us we could switch the temperature of the air-con to 30 degrees celsius if it was still too cold for us. we told them that we did but it's still too cold! (it felt like 10 degrees in our room to be honest) the staff insisted that that's the temperature throughout the hotel and that it was warm enough. the lobby is so much warmer than our room okay?! do we look like we can't tell the difference between 30 and 10 degrees celsius! do not treat us as idiots! after 1 night in that room, it was too much for us to take that we insisted to change our rooms and we finally convinced them to arrange it for us. this second room is soooo much warmer and comfortable ! finally satisfied but still disappointed! never coming back!
Recensione del: 27 febbraio 2014

WALDEN R. - Filippine
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2014
Friendly,accommodating and helpful staff.
The staff are helping their guests how to go to a certain place and how to do it by using the subway. Center for shopping and looking for a place where to eat.
Recensione del: 27 febbraio 2014

Kim W. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - febbraio 2014
Small room, Accessible to MTR, Nice food around
Accessible to MTR, Nice Food around the area, Fast check Out
Overall is good and enjoyable except sometimes staff is not friendly. Hotel location is good with access to MTR nearby and great food nearby.
Recensione del: 27 febbraio 2014

Kim W. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2014
Room is small, accessible to MTR, nice food around
Accessible to MTR, Great food around the hotel area, Fast check out
Overall was good except sometimes staff is not friendly. Request for late check out and was allow. Room is small. Cleanliness is good. Easy access to MTR and nice food.
Recensione del: 27 febbraio 2014

FENN L. - Malesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 4 notti - febbraio 2014
Satisfying. Will go back again
Wifi, public transport & cleanliness
Recensione del: 26 febbraio 2014

Thng A. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2014
The stay was good and fuss free
Location, price and cleanliness
I love the location of the hotel. The hotel is right beside the Temple Street and there are plenty of restaurants in close proximity. The Yau Ma Tei MTR station is also within walking distance from the hotel, making travelling very easy.
Recensione del: 26 febbraio 2014

CHAU L. - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2014
Comfortable hotel
location, price, clean
Hotel room was small but acceptable, overall room is clean and comfortable. Location is good as lots of restaurants around.
Recensione del: 25 febbraio 2014

Lim J. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - febbraio 2014
Overall good stay
location, staff hospitality, food around the area
Stay was fairly good. Location was quite convenient for the places we planned to go and the train station is a walk away. convenience store is around the corner including a few chinese medical halls.
Recensione del: 24 febbraio 2014

Richard J. - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2014
Value for money
Location
Recensione del: 23 febbraio 2014

Yan T. - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2014
excellent service provided
near to shopping areas, easily accessible to mtr and buses, good food around the area
it was a great stay. i lost my wallet on the 2nd day, and immediately they sent someone up to help me flip thru the covers and i managed to find it.
Recensione del: 22 febbraio 2014