Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 5084 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,8
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 7,1
  • Qualità del servizio 7,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,4
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base

RAYMOND - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2014
Too costly for the return.
Airport bus stop was just around the corner, centrally located.
Crummy, place not too clean, no place to open both luggage bags, room closet size, the bed area ab, plus a short hall way where the BR located, plus an closet. BR size
Recensione del: 19 marzo 2014

Kwan - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2014
Close to MRT, local nice food, close to shopping
Close to MRT, local nice food, close to shopping
Close to MRT, local nice food, close to shopping area
Recensione del: 19 marzo 2014

LEONG - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2014
Good location, clean and comfortable room.
Good location and room at reasonable price.
This is my second stay at Silks Seaview. Certainly, it's one of the better 3* hotel at yau ma tei. The staff are responsive and customer oriented, and the rooms are clean and cozy, and reasonably spacious. Even thought it's renovated a couple of years ago, the rooms are relatively new. Location wise, it's easily accessible including express bus service to airport, A21 I will certainly continue to stay at Silka Seaview.
Recensione del: 19 marzo 2014

Trina - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2013
Acceptable for the price I paid
cheap, clean, easy access
The room is pretty small so, it was a little cramp when my toddler was staying with us. The room is clean but small. The reason why I booked this hotel, cause its pretty near the mtr which is convinent for my son and it was 1 of the comfortable hotel with such pricing.
Recensione del: 19 marzo 2014

Tan - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard
Soggiorno di 8 notti - febbraio 2014
The speed of the Internet is great.
Internet speed is fast, near city area, my favourite dessert is right in front of the hotel
The hotel room is pretty small however this hotel wifi Internet is great. Staff should confirm and check the person card before they provide us the second hotel card of the room when we requested.
Recensione del: 18 marzo 2014

Sansan - Singapore
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2014
Near MTR, nice food around, helpful staff
Walking distances to train station, a lot of nice food around the hotel, the staff are efficient
We arrived late and was lead to the lobby by a friendly staff. At the lobby, we were greeted and refreshed by the fragrance used by the hotel. Check in was fast and hassle free. The room is small, only 2 luggages we have not much space to walk around the room. Walking distance to a lot of good food even till late night. Staffs are helpful when I asked them what aroma they used for the lobby. They got me the company contact for this pencil blends! Thank you guys! It was a nice cosy stay.
Recensione del: 18 marzo 2014

Dorothy - Canada
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2014
Okay
Location, cost
Our stay was okay for the two nights we stayed there.
Recensione del: 18 marzo 2014

Kenny - Australia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - marzo 2014
affordable comfortable accommodation
Close to shopping, restaurants, transport
Comfortable stay. There are 268 rooms and two lifts to cater for the guests. During the busier times, there is a wait for the lifts.
Recensione del: 17 marzo 2014

ying - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2014
Near shopping area, near MTR
Location only
A very small room. a hostel will be more worth as the price different is quite a lot. unless you stay in the room most of time i recommend taking hostel instead
Recensione del: 17 marzo 2014

ying - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2014
Great location near the Market stalls and shopping
location is the only one
A very standard small hotel as in Hong Kong. Good for family with children if not i would have chosen hostel instead. Location is good near the MTR
Recensione del: 17 marzo 2014


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: