Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 1227 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,3
  • Posizione 7,2
  • Comfort della stanza 7,0
  • Qualità dello staff 7,1
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,3
  • Cibo/pasti 6,2
Ordina in base

Inka T. - Finlandia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Nice room super staff close to restaurants, shops and transport
Room was compact and clean, perfect for one person but might be too small for two. Good facilities, fast wi-fi in the room, staff was friendly and helpful. Walking distance to Mong Kok and Langham Place. Free shuttle bus to the main attractions and transport, as well as airport station. Would recommend!
Recensione del: 19 luglio 2016

John A. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
very accomodating
hotel is very nice
Recensione del: 16 luglio 2016

Novee B. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Nice place to stay.
I love to stay here again.
Recensione del: 15 luglio 2016

huiping L. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
Old hotel
Bed is extremely hard and uncomfortable. Requested for non-smoking room however they gave us smoking room. Requested to change room and staff was willing to change for us on the next day. Smoking room stinks. Staff however was accommodating when we request for extra pillows.
Recensione del: 14 luglio 2016

Choy K. - Hong Kong
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
so far so good
so far so good
Recensione del: 12 luglio 2016

Choy K. - Hong Kong
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
so far so good
so far so good
Recensione del: 12 luglio 2016

Lee L. - Hong Kong
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Satisfactory
Small room but clean in general. Nice staff
Recensione del: 11 luglio 2016

Gee Y. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
Good and staff are friendly and helpfull
The hotel is clean and the staff is very friendly and helpful. Location is near Olympian City and near the famous restaurant. Portable WiFi is value added .
Recensione del: 08 luglio 2016

SIMON D. - Germania
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2016
Good location, rest quite bad
Basic hotel in good location around 5 minutes from Olympic MTR and lots of shops and restaurants around. Staff not friendly or knowledgeable at all. Floor and overall hotel is run down, same as the rooms. Old, cheap, dirty, cleaning ladies seem just to wipe everything once with the same cloth. Worst is the bed and mattress, which is only around 1.80 m long!! Also very hard and old as the springs already come out. Horrible!! Overall cannot recommend the hotel! Better spend bit more and stay in same area in much better hotel.
Recensione del: 07 luglio 2016

Julienne M. - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 6 notti - giugno 2016
Julie M
Service very nice. My problem was with the bed. The mattress was so hard, and I think quite old, that it was impossible for me to sleep very much. I now also have a problem with my lower back from sleeping on it. I think some new beds and a little extra room renovation would improve the hotel. But service attentive and hospitable.
Recensione del: 06 luglio 2016